Dean's Office

Office of the Dean


Straughan, Robert D.

Robert D. Straughan
Crawford Family Dean of the Williams School and Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 203
540.458.8609
straughanr@wlu.edu


Oliver, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Oliver
Lewis Whitaker Adams Professor in Commerce and Associate Dean of the Williams School
Huntley 211
540.458.8637
olivere@wlu.edu


Jensen, Lauren Stearns

Lauren Stearns Jensen
Director of Experiential Programming for the Williams School
Huntley 205A
540.458.8604
ljensen@wlu.edu



Bryant, Taylor

Taylor Bryant
Communications and Programs Associate for the Williams School
Huntley 205B
540.458.4740
bryantt@wlu.edu

Murphy, Rissie

Rissie Murphy
Executive Assistant to the Dean of the Williams School
Huntley Hall 203
540.458.8602
murphyr@wlu.edu

Nix, Zach

Zach Nix
Technology Integration Specialist
Huntley Hall
540.458.8130
znix@wlu.edu

Ritter, Kerri

Kerri Ritter
Senior Travel and Events Coordinator for the Williams School
Huntley 217
540.458.8932
ritterk@wlu.edu