Dean's Office

Office of the Dean


Straughan, Robert D.

Robert D. Straughan
Crawford Family Dean of the Williams School and Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 203
540.458.8609
straughanr@wlu.edu


Oliver, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Oliver
Lewis Whitaker Adams Professor in Commerce and Associate Dean of the Williams School
Huntley 211
540.458.8637
olivere@wlu.edu


Jensen, Lauren Stearns

Lauren Stearns Jensen
Director of Experiential Programming for the Williams School
Huntley 205A
540.458.8604
ljensen@wlu.edu


Melvin, Kenny

Kenny Melvin
Senior Director of Development
Development Building
804.307.0401
kjmelvin@wlu.edu

Geographic Territory: New York City, New York State, Northern New Jersey, Connecticut. Staff liaison to the Williams School.


Bryant, Taylor

Taylor Bryant
Communications and Programs Associate for the Williams School
Huntley 205B
540.458.4740
bryantt@wlu.edu

Murphy, Rissie

Rissie Murphy
Executive Assistant to the Dean of the Williams School
Huntley Hall 203
540.458.8602
murphyr@wlu.edu

Nix, Zach

Zach Nix
Technology Integration Specialist
Huntley Hall
540.458.8130
znix@wlu.edu