Business Administration

Department Head

Reiter, Sandy

Sandy Reiter
Darrold and Kay Cannan Associate Term Professor of Business Administration and Head of the Business Administration Department
On leave fall 2018
Holekamp 306
540.458.8223
reiters@wlu.edu

Faculty

Ballenger, Robert M.

Robert M. Ballenger
Professor of Business Administration
Hopkins 201
540.458.8438
ballengerb@wlu.edu

Bower, Amanda

Amanda Bower
Charles C. Holbrook, Jr. '72 Professor of Business Administration
Holekamp 108
540.458.8615
bowera@wlu.edu

Dean, Roger A.

Roger A. Dean
Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 303
540.458.8610
deanr@wlu.edu

Fox, Gavin L.

Gavin L. Fox
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Holekamp Hall 309
540.458.8018
foxg@wlu.edu

Garvis, Dennis M.

Dennis M. Garvis
Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 213
540.458.8069
garvisd@wlu.edu

Hess, Andrew M.

Andrew M. Hess
Associate Professor of Business Administration
On leave fall 2018
Huntley 309
540.458.8346
hessa@wlu.edu

Hoover, Scott

Scott Hoover
A. Stevens Miles Professor of Banking and Finance
Holekamp 121
540.458.8178
hoovers@wlu.edu

Junkunc, Mark

Marc Junkunc
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Hopkins 204
540.458.5323
junkuncm@wlu.edu

Kester, George

George Kester
Mamie Fox Twyman Martel Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 302A
540.458.8613
kesterg@wlu.edu

Larson, Keri

Keri M. Larson
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
307 Holekamp
540.458.8601
larsonk@wlu.edu

Lind, Stephen

Stephen Lind
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 109
540.458.8383
linds@wlu.edu

Schatten, Jeff

Jeff Schatten
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
On leave winter 2019
Holekamp 308
540.458.8407
schattenj@wlu.edu

Schwartz, Adam

Adam Schwartz
Professor of Business Administration
Holekamp 213
540.458.8254
schwartza@wlu.edu

Shay, Jeffrey P.

Jeffrey P. Shay
Rupert H. Johnson, Jr. Professor of Entrepreneurship and Leadership
On leave winter 2019
Hopkins House 202
540.458.8280
shayj@wlu.edu

Straughan, Robert D.

Robert D. Straughan
Crawford Family Dean of the Williams School and Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 203
540.458.8609
straughanr@wlu.edu

Youngman, Julie

Julie Youngman
Assistant Professor of Business Administration and Professor of Practice
On leave winter 2019
Huntley 108
540.458.8328
youngmanj@wlu.edu

Visiting Faculty

Nathan Bowden
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 126
540.458.8013
bowdenn@wlu.edu

Emeritus

Staff

Boylan, Ellie

Ellie Boylan
IT Literacy Administrator
Huntley 317
540.458.8618
boylane@wlu.edu

Wager, Jessica

Jessica Wager
Administrative Assistant to the Faculty
Holekamp 105
540.458.8630
wagerj@wlu.edu