Staff Directory

Executive Director

Randolph Hare
Executive Director of University Facilities
University Facilities Office (UFO) 116
540.458.8496
rhare@wlu.edu

Staff

Linda Agnor
Operations Manager
University Facilities Office (UFO) 107
540.458.8493
lagnor@wlu.edu

Carole Bailey
Senior Project Manager, Capital Projects
University Facilities Office (UFO) 121
540.458.5313
baileyc@wlu.edu

Billy Bryant
Associate Director, MEP Services
University Facilities Office (UFO) 108
540.458.8492
rbryant@wlu.edu

Paul Burns
Director, Environmental Health & Safety
University Facilities Office (UFO) 112
540.458.8175
pburns@wlu.edu

Brian Connolly
Project Manager, Capital Projects
University Facilities Office (UFO) 120
540.458.5803
bconnolly@wlu.edu

Virginia Gardner
Data/Financial Analyst
University Facilities Office (UFO) 122
540.458.8446
vgardner@wlu.edu

Leslie Gigante
Accounting Assistant
University Facilities Office (UFO) 104
540.458.8363
lgigante@wlu.edu

Andrew (Andy) Hamilton
Systems Control Supervisor
University Facilities Office (UFO) 130
540.458.4071
ahamilton@wlu.edu

Ted Hickman
Assistant Director, Facilities Services
University Facilities Maintenance Building
540.458.8987
thickman@wlu.edu

Linda Hofmann
Customer Service Assistant
University Facilities Office (UFO) 103
540.458.8357
lhofmann@wlu.edu

Tom Kalasky
Director, Capital Projects
University Facilities Office (UFO) 118
540.458.8242
tkalasky@wlu.edu

Hugh Latimer
Architect and University Planner
540.458.8959
hlatimer@wlu.edu

Rebecca Lewis
Help Desk Manager
University Facilities Office (UFO) 122
540.458.8149
rlewis@wlu.edu

Andrew Martin
Customer Service Specialist
University Facilities Office (UFO) 102
540.458.4507
amartin@wlu.edu

David Merchan
Engineer and Director of MEP Services
University Facilities Office (UFO) 124
540.458.5889
dmerchan@wlu.edu

Karen Paulk
Director, Business Operations
University Facilities Office (UFO) 123
540.458.8494
kpaulk@wlu.edu

Truman Payne
Assistant University Planner
University Facilities Office (UFO) 113
540.458.8361
tpayne@wlu.edu

Rick Rogers
Assistant Director, Landscape
University Facilities Maintenance Building
540.458.8985
rrogers@wlu.edu

Vienna Romesburg
Project Specialist - Interiors
University Facilities Office (UFO) 119
540.458.8187
vromesburg@wlu.edu

Debbie Weinerth
Director, Facilities Services
University Facilities Office (UFO) 110
540.458.8982
dweinert@wlu.edu