Faculty and Staff

Department Head

Crotty, Kevin

Kevin Crotty
Professor of Classics
Baker Hall
540.458.8910
crottyk@wlu.edu

Faculty


Benefiel, Rebecca R.

Rebecca R. Benefiel
Associate Professor of Classics
On sabbatical 2016-2017
313 Baker Hall
540.458.8082
benefielr@wlu.edu

On sabbatical 2016-2017



Dance, Caleb

Caleb Dance
Assistant Professor of Classics
307 Baker Hall
540.458.8312
dancec@wlu.edu



Hagen, Adrienne

Adrienne Hagen
Visiting Assistant Professor of Classics
308 Baker Hall
540.458.8196
hagena@wlu.edu

Laughy, Michael H.

Michael H. Laughy, Jr.
Assistant Professor of Classics
311 Baker Hall
540.458.4569
laughym@wlu.edu


Carras, George P.

George P. Carras
Senior Research Professor (Classical studies, Religion)
434.409.1703
gcarras@wlu.edu

Emeritus

Carlisle, Miriam

Miriam Carlisle
Associate Professor of Classics
carlislem@wlu.edu

Staff