There are eleven standing committees of the board: an Executive Committee, a Committee on Undergraduate Academics and Admissions, a Finance Committee, an Audit Committee, a Campus Life Committee, an Investment Committee, a Committee on Trusteeship, a Development and External Relations Committee, a Capital Projects Committee, a Law School Committee, and a Committee on Diversity, Equity and Inclusion. The Board may create such special committees as it deems desirable from time to time.

Contact the Board of Trustees

Jessica L. Willett

Secretary of the University

Katherine Brinkley

Assistant Director of Board Operations