Faculty and Staff

Program Chair

DeLaney, Ted

Ted DeLaney
Associate Professor of History
Newcomb Hall 103
540.458.8963
delaneyt@wlu.edu

Colonial North America, Comparative Slavery, African American, Civil Rights, Gay and Lesbian

Faculty

Blunch, Niels-Hugo

Niels-Hugo Blunch
Associate Professor of Economics
Huntley 113
540.458.8619
blunchn@wlu.edu

Conner, Marc

Marc Conner
Interim Provost and Jo M. and James Ballengee Professor of English
Washington Hall 214
540.458.8702
connerm@wlu.edu

Dickovick, Tyler

Tyler Dickovick
Ben and Carol Grigsby Term Professor of Politics
Huntley 311
540.458.8174
dickovickt@wlu.edu

Diette, Timothy

Timothy Diette
Harry E. and Mary Jayne W. Redenbaugh Term Associate Professor of Economics
Huntley 302
540.458.8220
diettet@wlu.edu

Kamara, Mohamed

Mohamed Kamara
Associate Professor of French
Baker Hall, Room 109
540.458.8475
kamaram@wlu.edu

Morel, Lucas

Lucas Morel
Professor of Politics
Huntley 120
540.458.8161
morell@wlu.edu

Novack, David R.

David R. Novack
Professor of Sociology
Newcomb Hall 104
540.548.8792
novackd@wlu.edu

Tallie, T.J.

T.J. Tallie
Assistant Professor of History
Newcomb 315
540.458.8775
talliet@wlu.edu

Modern African history, Africa in the Western Imagination, South African History, Global History, Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies