People

Director

Smith, Angela

Angela Smith
Roger Mudd Professor of Ethics and Professor of Philosophy
Mattingly House 209
540.458.4073
smitha@wlu.edu

Mudd Postdoctoral Ethics Fellow

Valentine, Melissa B. (Beth)

Melissa B. (Beth) Valentine
Ethics Postdoctoral Fellow
Mattingly House 202
540.458.4237
valentinem@wlu.edu

Administrative Assistant

Frein, Debra

Debra Frein
Mudd Center Administrative Assistant
Mattingly House 205
540.458.4074
freind@wlu.edu

Advisory Board

Bond, Johanna

Johanna E. Bond
Professor of Law
Sydney Lewis Hall 4005
540.458.8289
bondj@wlu.edu

Cantey, Seth

Seth Cantey
Assistant Professor of Politics
Huntley 302
540.458.8019
canteys@wlu.edu

Colón, Aly

Aly Colón
John S. and James L. Knight Professor of Media Ethics
Reid 120
540.458.8433
colona@wlu.edu

Cooper, Greg

Greg Cooper
Professor of Philosophy
Washington Hall 316
540.458.8181
cooperg@wlu.edu

Pickett, Howard

Howard Pickett
Assistant Professor and Director of the Shepherd Program for the Interdisciplinary Study of Poverty and Human Capability, and Adjunct Professor of Law
picketthy@wlu.edu

Reiter, Sandy

Sandy Reiter
Darrold and Kay Cannan Associate Term Professor of Business Administration and Head of the Business Administration Department
Holekamp 306
540.458.8223
reiters@wlu.edu

Shannon, Victoria A.

Victoria A. Shannon
Assistant Professor of Law
Sydney Lewis Hall 445 (Law School)
540.458.8016
shannonv@wlu.edu