People

Director

Murchison, Brian C.

Brian C. Murchison
Charles S. Rowe Professor of Law and Director of the Mudd Center for Ethics
Sydney Lewis Hall 431 and Mattingly House 209
540.458.4073
murchisonb@wlu.edu



Advisory Board

Bond, Johanna

Johanna Bond
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Sydney and Frances Lewis Professor of Law
495 Lewis Hall
bondj@wlu.edu

Colón, Aly

Aly Colón
John S. and James L. Knight Professor of Media Ethics
Reid 120
540.458.8433
colona@wlu.edu

Cooper, Greg

Greg Cooper
Professor of Philosophy
Washington Hall 316
540.458.8181
cooperg@wlu.edu

Hill, Michael D.

Michael D. Hill
Professor of Africana Studies
On Sabbatical Fall 2019
Tucker Hall, Room 101
540-458-8327
mhill@wlu.edu

Jasiewicz, Krzysztof

Krzysztof Jasiewicz
William P. Ames Jr. Professor
Newcomb 227
540.458.8790
jasiewiczk@wlu.edu

Pickett, Howard

Howard Pickett
Assistant Professor of Ethics and Poverty Studies, and Director of the Shepherd Program for the Interdisciplinary Study of Poverty and Human Capability, and Adjunct Professor of Law
picketthy@wlu.edu

Reiter, Sandy

Sandy Reiter
Darrold and Kay Cannan Associate Term Professor of Business Administration and Head of the Business Administration Department
Holekamp 306
540.458.8223
reiters@wlu.edu