People

Director

Murchison, Brian C.

Brian C. Murchison
Charles S. Rowe Professor of Law and Director of the Mudd Center for Ethics
Sydney Lewis Hall 431 and Mattingly House 209
540.458.4073
murchisonb@wlu.edu

Mudd Postdoctoral Ethics Fellow

Valentine, Melissa B. (Beth)

Melissa B. (Beth) Valentine
Ethics Postdoctoral Fellow
Mattingly House 202
540.458.4237
valentinem@wlu.edu

Administrative Assistant

Frein, Debra

Debra Frein
Mudd Center Administrative Assistant
Mattingly House 205
540.458.4074
freind@wlu.edu

Advisory Board

Cantey, Seth

Seth Cantey
Assistant Professor of Politics
Huntley 302
540.458.8019
canteys@wlu.edu

Colón, Aly

Aly Colón
John S. and James L. Knight Professor of Media Ethics
Reid 120
540.458.8433
colona@wlu.edu

Cooper, Greg

Greg Cooper
Professor of Philosophy
Washington Hall 316
540.458.8181
cooperg@wlu.edu

Pickett, Howard

Howard Pickett
Assistant Professor of Ethics and Poverty Studies, and Director of the Shepherd Program for the Interdisciplinary Study of Poverty and Human Capability, and Adjunct Professor of Law
picketthy@wlu.edu

Reiter, Sandy

Sandy Reiter
Darrold and Kay Cannan Associate Term Professor of Business Administration and Head of the Business Administration Department
On leave fall 2018
Holekamp 306
540.458.8223
reiters@wlu.edu

Shannon, Victoria A.

Victoria A. Shannon
Assistant Professor of Law
Sydney Lewis Hall 445 (Law School)
540.458.8016
shannonv@wlu.edu