Meet Our Staff

You can get in touch with us in the following ways!

Email: careers@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8595
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Social: Facebook |  Twitter | Instagram
Office Location: Elrod Commons 301, Lexington, VA 24450
Mailing Address: Elrod Commons 301, 204 West Washington Street, Lexington, VA 24450

Directions and Campus Map | Privacy Policy

Director

Jensen III, John A.

John A. Jensen III '01
Dean of Career and Professional Development
Elrod Commons 320
540.458.8593
jensenj@wlu.edu

Staff

Brooks, Kip

Kip Brooks
Assistant Director of Career and Professional Development
Elrod 307
540.458.8594
kbrooks@wlu.edu

Karlson, Randy

Randy Karlson '16
Assistant Director for Recruitment
Elrod Commons 307
(540) 458-8372
rkarlson@wlu.edu

Olan, Lorri

Lorri Olan
Associate Director of Career and Professional Development and Pre-Law Advising Coordinator
Elrod Commons 304
540.458.8591
olanl@wlu.edu

Steele, Molly

Molly Steele '04
Assistant Director of Career and Professional Development - STEM Programs
Elrod 305
540.458.8302
msteele@wlu.edu