Faculty and Staff

Department Head

Morel, Lucas

Lucas Morel
Professor of Politics and Head of the Politics Department
Huntley 120
540.458.8161
morell@wlu.edu

Faculty

Alexander, Brian

Brian Alexander
Assistant Professor of Politics
Huntley 320
540.458.8054
alexanderb@wlu.edu

Cantey, Seth

Seth Cantey
Assistant Professor of Politics
Huntley 302
540.458.8019
canteys@wlu.edu

Connelly Jr., William F.

William F. Connelly Jr.
John K. Boardman, Jr. Professor of Politics
Huntley 304
540.458.8627
connellyw@wlu.edu

Dickovick, Tyler

Tyler Dickovick
Professor of Politics
Huntley 121A
540.458.8174
dickovickt@wlu.edu

Gray, Stuart

Stuart Gray
Assistant Professor of Politics
Huntley 315
540.458.5879
grays@wlu.edu

Harris, Rebecca C.

Rebecca C. Harris
Associate Professor of Politics
Huntley 318
540.458.8199
harrisr@wlu.edu

Le Blanc, Robin

Robin Le Blanc
Professor of Politics
On leave academic year 2017-18
Holekamp 107
540.458.8612
leblancr@wlu.edu

Rush, Mark

Mark Rush
Director of International Education and Stanley D. and Nikki Waxberg Professor of Politics
Center for Global Learning 141
540.458.8904
rushm@wlu.edu

Strong, Robert

Robert Strong
William Lyne Wilson Professor in Political Economy
Huntley 125A
540.458.8905
strongr@wlu.edu

Visiting Faculty

Bragaw, Stephen

Stephen Bragaw
Visiting Professor of Politics
Holekamp 212
540.458.8197
bragaws@wlu.edu

O'Dell, Wesley B.

Wesley B. O'Dell
Visiting Assistant Professor of Politics
Holekamp 304
540.458.8313
odellw@wlu.edu

Staff

Coleman, Melinda

Melinda Coleman
Administrative Assistant to Faculty
Holekamp Hall 105
540.458.8603
colemanm@wlu.edu