Faculty and Staff

Department Head

Reiter, Sandy

Sandy Reiter
Darrold and Kay Cannan Associate Term Professor of Business Administration and Head of the Business Administration Department
Holekamp 306
540.458.8223
reiters@wlu.edu

Faculty

Ballenger, Robert M.

Robert M. Ballenger
Professor of Business Administration
On leave winter 2018
Hopkins 201
540.458.8438
ballengerb@wlu.edu

Bower, Amanda

Amanda Bower
Charles C. Holbrook, Jr. '72 Professor of Business Administration
Holekamp 108
540.458.8615
bowera@wlu.edu

Dean, Roger A.

Roger A. Dean
Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 303
540.458.8610
deanr@wlu.edu

Fox, Gavin L.

Gavin L. Fox
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Holekamp Hall 309
540.458.8018
foxg@wlu.edu

Garvis, Dennis M.

Dennis M. Garvis
Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 213
540.458.8069
garvisd@wlu.edu

Hess, Andrew M.

Andrew M. Hess
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 309
540.458.8346
hessa@wlu.edu

Hoover, Scott

Scott Hoover
A. Stevens Miles Professor of Banking and Finance
Holekamp 121
540.458.8178
hoovers@wlu.edu

Junkunc, Mark

Marc Junkunc
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 104
540.458.5323
junkuncm@wlu.edu

Kester, George

George Kester
Mamie Fox Twyman Martel Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 302A
540.458.8613
kesterg@wlu.edu

Larson, Keri

Keri M. Larson
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 101B
540.458.8601
larsonk@wlu.edu

Lind, Stephen

Stephen Lind
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
On leave winter 2018
Huntley 109
540.458.8383
linds@wlu.edu

Schatten, Jeff

Jeff Schatten
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Holekamp 308
540.458.8407
schattenj@wlu.edu

Schwartz, Adam

Adam Schwartz
Professor of Business Administration
Holekamp 213
540.458.8254
schwartza@wlu.edu

Shay, Jeffrey P.

Jeffrey P. Shay
Rupert H. Johnson, Jr. Professor of Entrepreneurship and Leadership
Hopkins House 202
540.458.8280
shayj@wlu.edu

Straughan, Robert D.

Robert D. Straughan
Crawford Family Dean of the Williams School and Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 203
540.458.8609
straughanr@wlu.edu

Youngman, Julie

Julie Youngman
Assistant Professor of Business Administration and Professor of Practice
Huntley 108
540.458.8328
youngmanj@wlu.edu

Visiting Faculty

Herbert, Rick

Rick Herbert
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
Holekamp 005
540.458.8719
herbertr@wlu.edu

Emeritus

Staff

Boylan, Ellie

Ellie Boylan
IT Literacy Administrator
Huntley 317
540.458.8618
boylane@wlu.edu

Wager, Jessica

Jessica Wager
Administrative Assistant to the Faculty
Holekamp 105
540.458.8630
wagerj@wlu.edu