Faculty and Staff

Department Head

Oliver, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Oliver
Lewis Whitaker Adams Professor of Accounting and Head of the Accounting Department
540.458.8637
olivere@wlu.edu

Faculty

Alexander, Raquel

Raquel Alexander
Associate Dean of the Williams School and the Ehrick Kilner Haight, Sr. Term Professor of Accounting
540.458.5895
alexanderr@wlu.edu

Jack Bovay
Adjunct Professor of Accounting
540.458.8611
bovayj@wlu.edu

Cowins, Elicia

Elicia Cowins
Assistant Professor of Accounting
540.458.8442
cowinse@wlu.edu

Fafatas, Stephan

Stephan Fafatas
Larry J. and Sally P. Lawrence Term Associate Professor of Accounting
540.458.8222
sfafatas@wlu.edu

Hess, Megan

Megan F. Hess
Assistant Professor of Accounting
On leave Fall 2016
540.458.8370
hessm@wlu.edu

King, J. William

J. William King
Adjunct Professor of Accounting
540.458.8611
kingw@wlu.edu

Lee, Michael

Michael Lee
Assistant Professor of Accounting
540.458.5323
leem@wlu.edu

Reid, Colin

Colin Reid
Assistant Professor of Accounting
540.458.8624
reidc@wlu.edu

Visiting Faculty

Neil V. Birkhoff
Adjunct Professor of Accounting
540.458.8376
birkhoffn@wlu.edu

Evans, Daniel (Dan)

Daniel Evans (Dan)
Professor of Practice & Visiting Professor of Accounting
540.458.8483
evansd@wlu.edu

Staff

Wager, Jessica

Jessica Wager
Administrative Assistant to the Faculty
540.458.8630
wagerj@wlu.edu