Dean's Office

Office of the Dean


Straughan, Robert D.

Robert D. Straughan
Crawford Family Dean of the Williams School and Professor of Business Administration
Huntley 203
540.458.8609
straughanr@wlu.edu


Alexander, Raquel

Raquel Alexander
Associate Dean of the Williams School and the Ehrick Kilner Haight, Sr. Term Professor of Accounting
Huntley 210
540.458.5895
alexanderr@wlu.edu



Westhouse, Andrew

Andrew Westhouse
Senior Director of Development for the Williams School
540.458.8274
awesthouse@wlu.edu

Geographic Territory: New York, Connecticut and New Jersey. Staff liaison to The Williams School of Commerce, Economics, and Politics.


Bryant, Taylor

Taylor Bryant
Communications and Programs Coordinator for the Williams School
Huntley 205B
540.458.4740
bryantt@wlu.edu

Murphy, Rissie

Rissie Murphy
Executive Assistant to the Dean of the Williams School
Huntley Hall 203
540.458.8602
murphyr@wlu.edu

Nix, Zach

Zach Nix
Technology Integration Specialist
Huntley Hall
540.458.8130
znix@wlu.edu

Ritter, Kerri

Kerri Ritter
Senior Travel and Events Coordinator for the Williams School
Huntley 217
540.458.8932
ritterk@wlu.edu

Swartz, Joy

Joy Swartz
Assistant to the Associate Dean and Administrative Assistant II in Environmental Studies
Holekamp 105
540.458.5808
jwswartz@wlu.edu