Department Directory

Department Head

Evans, Shawn Paul

Shawn Paul Evans
Associate Professor of Theater, Department Head
Lenfest 307
540.458.8014
evanss@wlu.edu

Faculty

Collins, Owen

Owen Collins
Professor of Theater
Lenfest 311
540.458.8003
collinso@wlu.edu

Davies, Jenefer

Jenefer M. Davies
Associate Professor of Dance/Theater
Jefferson Street Dance Studio
540.458.8281
daviesj@wlu.edu

Levy, Jemma Alix

Jemma Alix Levy
Assistant Professor of Theater
Lenfest 308
540.458.8005
levyj@wlu.edu

Mish, Rob

Rob Mish
Director of the Lenfest Center and Adjunct Instructor of Theater
Lenfest 306
540.458.8006
rmish@wlu.edu

Sandberg, Stephanie

Stephanie Sandberg
Assistant Professor of Theater
Lenfest Center 309
540.458.8004
sandbergs@wlu.edu

Staff

Gualtieri, Melissa

Melissa Gualtieri
Administrative Assistant II
Theater, Dance, Film Studies
540.458.8002
mgualtieri@wlu.edu

Thomas Hackman
Theater Technical Director
Scene Shop in Keller Hall
540.458.4170
hackmant@wlu.edu