Lewis Kerr Johnson Scholarship

This scholarship was created by friends and former students honoring the memory of Lewis Kerr Johnson, long-time professor of Administration. Former L.K. Johnson student, William S. Rosasco III '51, increased the scholarship fund in 1981. The scholarship is awarded to rising juniors majoring in business administration and accounting who possess the basic characteristics of integrity, initiative, independence, self-discipline, drive and leadership.

2017 Recipients
Jane T. Chiavelli '18
Claudia C. Kesala '18
Hermione Wang '18

2016 Recipients
Diana Banks ‘17
Edward Stroud ‘17
Joseph Kimbell ‘17

2015 Recipients
Ryley M. Goldsworthy '16
William Payson Miller '16
Joshua J. White '16

2014 Recipients
Bailey E. Ewing '15
Garland E. Neal '15
Alexander J. Organ '15

2013 Recipients
Bryan F. Mullady '14
Colleen O. Paxton '14
David N. Fishman '14

2012 Recipients
Violette R. Chartock '13
Jon F. Hale '13
Lawson W. Neal '13

2011 Recipients
Blair C. Gillespie '12
Kyle B. McGinnis '12
William W. Smith '12

2010 Recipients
Katherine E. Donnelly '11
Eugenia A. Norcini '11
Sarah A. Vinegar '11