Elizabeth Garrett Scholarship in Politics

The Elizabeth B. Garrett Scholarships were founded on a bequest made by Mrs. Elizabeth B. White in 1918. This fund provides for five of the department scholarships, namely one each in the following departments: Economics, English, French, History, and Politics.

2017 Recipient
Jack R. Gagnon '18 

2016 Recipient
Katherine H. Monks '18

2015 Recipient
Amanda G. Dixon '15

2014 Recipient
Jordan T. Kearns '14

2013 Recipient
Rachel K. Alexander '13

2012 Recipient
Jordan S. Wilson '12

2011 Recipient
Mathew E. O'Sullivan '12

2010 Recipient
Joshua Gonzalez '10