Faculty and Staff

Department Head

Irani, Afshad

Afshad Irani
Professor of Accounting and Head of the Accounting Department
Holekamp 109
540.458.8628
irania@wlu.edu

Faculty

Boylan, Scott J.

Scott J. Boylan
Professor of Accounting
Holekamp 120
540.458.8585
boylans@wlu.edu

Cowins, Elicia

Elicia Cowins
Assistant Professor of Accounting
On leave fall 2018
Holekamp 217
540.458.8442
cowinse@wlu.edu

Fafatas, Stephan

Stephan Fafatas
Lawrence Associate Term Professor of Accounting
Holekamp 113
540.458.8222
sfafatas@wlu.edu

Hess, Megan

Megan F. Hess
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Holekamp 214
540.458.8370
hessm@wlu.edu

Oliver, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Oliver
Lewis Whitaker Adams Professor in Commerce and Associate Dean of the Williams School
Huntley 211
540.458.8637
olivere@wlu.edu

Reid, Colin

Colin Reid
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Huntley 311
540.458.8624
reidc@wlu.edu

Tanlu, Lloyd

Lloyd Tanlu
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Huntley 120
540.458.8174
ltanlu@wlu.edu

Visiting Faculty

Bovay, Jack

Jack Bovay
Visiting Professor of Accounting
Huntley 104
540.458.8611
bovayj@wlu.edu

Evans, Daniel (Dan)

Daniel Evans (Dan)
Professor of Practice & Visiting Professor of Accounting
Sydney Lewis Hall 452C & Holekamp 003
540.458.8483
evansd@wlu.edu