Student Officers

President: Benie Bolohan '18
Business Administration and Economics/Art History

Consulting Director: Graham Novak '19
Economics and Computer Science

Events Director: Matt Rickert '18
Public Accounting and US History

Special Projects Director: Steven Allen '18 
Business Administration and Biology


Matthew BrysonNeuroscience/Classics and Philosophy
Shapley Davis English/Film and Visual Culture
Dashiell Dericks - Chemistry
Nathan Frank - Business Administration and Environmental Studies
Graham Helgans Business Administration and Accounting
Lee Sommerfeldt Business Administration/Accounting & Japanese
Samuel Taylor Business Administration and German
Davis Turner - Economics 
Hannah Wiltshire - Accounting and Business Administration
Jim Yarbrough Accounting and Business Administration


Michael Adams - American History/Economics
Adit Ahmed - History/Mass Communications
John Ahn - Economics
Emily Carden - Computer Science and Business Administration
Albert Del CristoAccounting and Business Administration/English
Maggie NolanEconomics
Justin Pedersen - Business Administration/Environmental Studies
Marta RegnBusiness Administration
Anna Lee Riccio Accounting and Business Administration
Rachel Rothken Business Administration


Jesse Evans - Undecided
Brianna Karpowich - Undecided
Catherine Latour - Undecided

Join the Venture Club

The Venture Club uses a competitive application and interview process to select members. Normally, recruiting takes place in the fall term. The first part of the process requires a written application and this is followed by an interview with members of the executive team. There are also leadership opportunities in the organization, but new members should gain some experience in the organization before running for a specific position.