Accounting

Department Head

Irani, Afshad

Afshad Irani
Professor of Accounting and Head of the Accounting Department
Holekamp 109
540.458.8628
irania@wlu.edu

Faculty

Boylan, Scott J.

Scott J. Boylan
Professor of Accounting
Holekamp 120
540.458.8585
boylans@wlu.edu

Cowins, Elicia

Elicia Cowins
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Holekamp 217
540.458.8442
cowinse@wlu.edu

Fafatas, Stephan

Stephan Fafatas
Associate Professor of Accounting
Holekamp 113
540.458.8222
sfafatas@wlu.edu

Hess, Megan

Megan F. Hess
Associate Professor of Accounting
On leave Fall Term
Holekamp 214
540.458.8370
hessm@wlu.edu

Oliver, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Oliver
Lewis Whitaker Adams Professor in Commerce and Associate Dean of the Williams School
Huntley 211
540.458.8637
olivere@wlu.edu

Reid, Colin

Colin Reid
Associate Professor of Accounting
Huntley 311
540.458.8624
reidc@wlu.edu

Tanlu, Lloyd

Lloyd Tanlu
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Huntley 120
540.458.8174
ltanlu@wlu.edu

Visiting Faculty

Bovay, Jack

Jack Bovay
Visiting Professor of Accounting
Holekamp 213
540.458.8611
bovayj@wlu.edu

Emeritus

King, J. William

J. William King
Emeritus Adjunct Professor of Accounting
Holekamp Hall 005
540.458.8611
kingw@wlu.edu

Wheeler, Lyn F.

Lyn F. Wheeler
Professor of Accounting, Emeritus
Huntley 127
540.458.8608
wheelerl@wlu.edu

Staff

Swartz, Joy

Joy Swartz
Administrative Assistant II in Accounting and Business Administration
Holekamp 105
540.458.5808
jwswartz@wlu.edu