Find Your Class Agent List last updated November 13, 2019

NameClass YearEmail Address
G. William Whitehurst, Ph.D. 1950 drbillodu@cox.net
Mr. James F. Gallivan 1951 2jfg@comcast.net
Mr. M. Theodore Van Leer 1951 tedsue207@gmail.com
Preston C. Manning, Jr., M.D. 1952 newland.manning@gmail.com
Dr. Roy T. Matthews 1954 matthew9@msu.edu
Mr. David M. Berlinghof 1955 dmberling@aol.com
Mr. David M. Berlinghof 1955 dmberling@aol.com
Mr. Thomas O. Lawson 1956 thomaso.lawson@verizon.net
Mr. William L. Kauffman 1957 bnskauffman@aol.com
Mr. Farris P. Hotchkiss 1958 farrishotchkiss@comcast.net
Mr. Howard C. Packett 1958 howardpackett35@gmail.com
Mr. David W. Meese 1959 dwmeese@comcast.net
David K. Weaver, Ph.D. 1960 cygnus-dkw@comcast.net
Mr. Edgar M. Duncan 1961 emduncan@duncanlaw.com
Mr. Thorns Craven 1962 thornsc@gmail.com
Mr. John N. Gulick, Jr. 1963 gulickjohn@gmail.com
Mr. J. Holmes Morrison 1963 holmes.morrison@gmail.com
Mr. Robert M. M. Van Rensselaer 1963 dutchvr@outlook.com
The Rev. Dr. Kenneth P. Lane, Jr. 1964 revlanetrinity@gmail.com
Mr. Leslie C. Rucker, Jr. 1964 lgrucker@verizon.net
Mr. J. Wood Rutter, II 1965 jrutter@islc.net
Mr. Edward E. Bates, Jr. 1967 ebates@wbmfamilylaw.com
Mr. N. Coleman Brydon, Jr. 1967 ncbrydon@gmail.com
Mr. Stuart Finestone 1967 sfinestone@fmattorneys.com
Mr. Pete L. Heumann 1967 ppeterlh@aol.com
Robert L. Holt, D.D.S., Ph.D. 1967 rholt@perio-implant.us
Mr. Stephen T. McElhaney 1967 stevemce@outlook.com
Mr. James W. Oram, Jr. 1967 jim.oram@verizon.net
Mr. Robert B. Priddy 1967 bpriddy@bbtscottstringfellow.com
Mr. Lee C. Staniar 1967 leecstaniar@hotmail.com
Mr. Charles T. Staples 1967 cstaples@hallboothsmith.com
Mr. James A. J. Tyler, Jr. 1967 uncajimma@gmail.com
Mr. W. A. Roper Vaughan 1967 warvaughan@yahoo.com
Mr. William L. Walker, Jr. 1967 williamlawwalker@gmail.com
Mr. Theodore J. Craddock 1968 tcraddock@caskiefrost.com
Mr. David L. Dowler 1969 ddowler@lkcm.com
Mr. J. Scott Fechnay 1969 jsf15@icloud.com
Mr. Harry D. LeTourneau, Jr. 1971 bltconsulting@roadrunner.com
Mr. Donald D. Eavenson, Jr. 1973 donald.eavenson@comcast.net
Mr. Lat W. Purser, III 1973 lat.purser@latpurser.com
Mr. Kenneth S. Daniels 1974 danielsken1@gmail.com
Mr. E. Phifer Helms 1974 phifer.helms@gmail.com
Mr. William E. Garrison, III 1976 mbgarrison2@gmail.com
Dr. Gary W. Seldomridge 1976 seldomgary@comcast.net
Mr. L. James Lawson, III 1977 jlawson@lincolni.com
Mr. Robert D. Rathbun 1977 robertrathbun@gmail.com
Mr. Howard F. Knipp, III 1978 hknipp@stpaulsschool.org
Mr. Christopher G. Willett 1978 cwillett@janney.com
Mr. John C. Bovay 1979 bovayj@wlu.edu
Mr. Lonnie D. Nunley, III 1981 cnunley@huntonak.com
Mr. William D. Alfano 1982 walfano1960@gmail.com
Mr. J. Thad Ellis, II 1982 Thadellis@cousinsproperties.com
Mr. Earl B. McClanahan, III 1982 earlmcclanahan@gmail.com
Mr. Usher T. Winslett, III 1982 uwinslett@wsmblaw.com
Mr. Thomas M. Lawson 1983 tlawson@lsplc.com
Mr. Jackson R. Sharman, III 1983 jsharman@lightfootlaw.com
Mr. James C. Clark 1984 clarkjimmy84@yahoo.com
Mr. Stewart T. Shettle 1984 shettle84@gmail.com
Lawrence S. Anker, Ph.D. 1986 lsanker@ptd.net
Mr. Peter K. Braden 1986 peterbraden4@gmail.com
Mr. Matthew J. Coudert 1986 mcoudert@gcomfort.com
Mr. J. Caulley Deringer 1986 Caulley.Deringer@transwestern.com
Mr. William P. Ewing 1986 william.ewing@btlaw.com
Mr. Julian Hennig, III 1986 jhennig@nexsenpruet.com
Mr. James J. White, IV 1986 JWhite@nisbetoil.com
Cmdr. Edwin W. Parkinson, III 1987 edparkinson3@gmail.com
Mr. Thomas P. O'Brien, III 1988 tobrien@fbtlaw.com
Mr. Floyd M. Wiley, III 1988 wiley00@aol.com
Mr. John P. Hamilton 1989 jphamilton39@gmail.com
Mrs. Caroline Boone Mitchell 1989 cbmitch@mac.com
Ms. Courtney Payne Fowler 1991 fowler.courtney@gmail.com
Mr. Terance F. Fowler 1991 terance.fowler@me.com
Mr. W. Blair Allen, Jr. 1992 blair.allen@lrar.com
Mr. John P. Donaldson 1992 jpdonaldson@gmail.com
Mr. Douglas A. Lindsay 1992 dalindsay@sbcglobal.net
Mr. Scott R. E. Prigge 1992 scottprigge@regencycenters.com
Mrs. Lisa McHenry White 1992 lisamcwhite@gmail.com
Mr. Evan A. Allison 1993 eallison@millermartin.com
Mrs. Kelly Bass Golub 1993 kelly@sequoia.com
Mrs. Jerilyn Farren Teahan 1993 jerilyn.teahan@gmail.com
Mr. Brian P. Gately 1996 brian.gately@gs.com
Mrs. Margaret Killebrew Griffin 1996 kippie@suddenlink.net
Mrs. Julie Mayo Bradbury 1997 jbradbury@bfpholdings.com
Mrs. Erika Snyder Hagberg 1997 ehagberg@google.com
Mrs. Ruth Henry Keyes 1997 rhkeyes@hotmail.com
Mr. Trevor V. Stockinger 1997 tstockinger@kbslaw.com
Dr. Rebecca L. Bagdonas 1998 drbeckybag@aol.com
Mr. R. L. Andrew Curry 1998 andrew.curry1@me.com
Mrs. Bryce Bendall Harris 1998 brycebharris@gmail.com
Mrs. Cory Mettee Birdsall 1999 cmbirdsall13@gmail.com
Mr. Colin E. Fitzgibbons 2001 colin.fitzgibbons@gmail.com
Miss Blair M. Priest 2001 blairpriest@gmail.com
Mr. Andrew N. Grimes 2002 andrewngrimes@gmail.com
Mrs. Eleanor Ellison Hardin 2003 zan.hardin@gmail.com
Mr. William G. Packard, III 2003 treypackard@gmail.com
Mr. B. Wynne Sharpe, Jr. 2003 wynne.sharpe@gmail.com
Ms. Meghan Hayde Bollens 2004 meghan.bollens@gmail.com
Mrs. Brooks Morgan Chew 2004 brooks.chew@gmail.com
Mr. Joseph M. Ehrlich 2004 joe.m.ehrlich@gmail.com
Ms. Katharine R. Emerson 2004 kat.emerson@gmail.com
Mr. Hamill D. Jones, III 2004 jonesh@stcva.org
Mr. Scott M. Kucinski 2004 scottkucinski@sotherlyhotels.com
Dr. Jonathan M. Wortham 2004 jmwortham@gmail.com
Mr. Robert B. Decosimo 2006 rdecosimo@gmail.com
Dr. Katherine Babcock Ehrlich 2006 katie.b.ehrlich@gmail.com
Mrs. Julia McKenzie Johnson 2006 julia.mckenzie.johnson@gmail.com
Mr. Kenneth H. Kraft, Jr. 2006 kenneth.h.kraft@jpmorgan.com
Ms. Catherine E. Lee 2006 carrie.e.lee@gmail.com
Mr. M. Porter Meadors, IV 2006 portermeadors@gmail.com
Mr. Jonathan R. Sturtz 2006 sturtzj@gmail.com
Mrs. Virginia Baird Thomas 2006 virginia.baird.thomas@gmail.com
Mrs. Olivia Mansfield Wall 2006 olivia.mansfield@gmail.com
Mrs. Katie Garrett Arcati 2007 katie.arcati@gmail.com
Dr. Robin Davis Beducian 2007 davis.beducian@gmail.com
Mr. Corbin P. Blackford 2007 corbin.blackford@gmail.com
Mr. Andrew A. Flanigan 2007 andrew.flanigan@gmail.com
Mrs. Meghan Joss Freeman 2007 meghandana@gmail.com
Mrs. Mary Stuart Couch Hurst 2007 mary.stuart.hurst@gmail.com
Mrs. Carter Southworth Padgett 2007 carter.southworth@gmail.com
Mrs. Camille Allen Snyder 2007 camillesnyder@ashfordadvisors.net
Mrs. Anne Russell Bazzel 2008 annerussell.bazzel@gmail.com
Mr. James E. Dunn, III 2008 jimmyedunn3@gmail.com
Ms. L. Paten Hughes 2008 paten.hughes@gmail.com
Mr. William B. Larson 2008 larson.w@law.wlu.edu
Mr. Matthew D. Craycraft 2009 craycraftm09@mail.wlu.edu
Ms. Jamila M. Seaton 2009 jamilaseaton@gmail.com
Mr. Samuel T. Wilmoth 2009 swilmoth@cororealty.com
Ms. Catherine M. Acomb 2011 cacomb89@gmail.com
Mrs. Claire McCandless Attisano 2011 claireattisano@gmail.com
Mrs. Margaret Dozier Carr 2011 maggie.dozier.carr@gmail.com
Dr. Kathleen Blackburn Franke 2011 kbfranke11@gmail.com
Mr. Robert S. George 2011 rob.stuart.george@gmail.com
Mrs. Caroline Bovay Meric 2011 caroline.b.meric@gmail.com
Mrs. Kristin Staffo Randall 2011 kristin.t.randall@gmail.com
Mr. Rhett J. N. Rayos 2011 rhett.rayos@gmail.com
Mr. D. Graham Sheridan, Jr. 2011 dgsheridanjr@gmail.com
Mrs. Emily Allender Wilhoit 2011 emilyawilhoit@gmail.com
Mrs. Aria Vainstein Allan 2012 ariabmallan@gmail.com
Mr. Matthew E. Balkonis 2012 mbalkonis@gmail.com
Ms. Grace E. Clemow 2012 graceclemow@gmail.com
Mr. T. Tate Davis, Jr. 2012 tate.davis@gs.com
Ms. Christina I. Lawrence 2012 christinalawr@gmail.com
Ms. Virginia A. Lovell 2012 virginia.lovell@gmail.com
Mr. Robert H. Rutherford, III 2012 robert.h.rutherford@gmail.com
Ms. Laura M. Steitz 2012 steitzl@gmail.com
Ms. Laura W. Stephens 2012 laura.stephens@stephens.com
Ms. Caroline D. Tolmie 2012 cdtolmie@gmail.com
Mr. Thomas C. Andrews 2013 tandrews21@gmail.com
Ms. Cameron N. Carlock 2013 camiecarlock@gmail.com
Mr. Hanes M. Dunn 2013 hanesdunn@gmail.com
Ms. Kathryn V. Howard 2013 kathrynvhoward@gmail.com
Ms. Ramsay K. D. Y. Kubal 2013 ramskub@gmail.com
Mrs. Emilia R. Banks 2014 emiliarosebanks@gmail.com
Mr. John F. Blizzard 2014 johnfblizzard@gmail.com
Ms. Charlotte A. Collins 2014 ccollins7992@gmail.com
Ms. Laura Beth Ellis 2014 lbellis38@gmail.com
Mr. Nathaniel S. Hayes 2014 hayes.nathaniel.s@gmail.com
Mr. D. Jonathan Howe, Jr. 2014 d.jonathan.howe@gmail.com
Mr. Julian G. Kindrish 2014 julian.kindrish@gmail.com
Mr. Christian A. Martine 2014 martinec14@alumni.wlu.edu
Mr. William L. Metzger 2014 williamleemetzger@gmail.com
Ms. Caroline M. Morgan 2014 carolinemorgan18@gmail.com
Mr. Mark A. Sowinski 2014 mark.a.sowinski@gmail.com
Ms. Anna Y. Thomas 2014 annat4@gmail.com
Mrs. Victoria Van Natten Waddail 2014 vhvannat@gmail.com
Ms. Kelsey R. Wall 2014 krwall321@gmail.com
Mr. William C. Whitley 2014 will.c.whitley@gmail.com
Mr. Alexander C. Zelinski 2014 alexczelinski@yahoo.com
Mr. Robert E. Eckstein 2016 roberteckstein93@gmail.com
Mr. J. Brennan Flanigan 2016 bren.flanigan@gmail.com
Ms. Caroline H. Hutchinson 2016 hutchinsonc16@mail.wlu.edu
Mr. Richard A. Karlson, II 2016 karlsonr16@gmail.com
Ms. Charlotte P. Karp 2016 charlotte.karp16@gmail.com
Mr. Andrew J. McCaffery 2016
Mr. P. Payson Miller 2016 miller.payson@gmail.com
Mr. S. Raymond Monasterski, III 2016 rmonasterski@gmail.com
Ms. R. Wyn Ponder 2016 ponderr16@gmail.com
Ms. Katherine M. Reynolds 2016 katereynolds13@gmail.com
Ms. Bailey K. Russell 2016 baileyrussell16@gmail.com
Ms. Madison E. Smith 2016 madison.em.smith@gmail.com
Ms. Emma M. Swabb 2016 eswabb@wlu.edu
Mr. John A. Thomson, III 2016 jacka.thomson@gmail.com
Mr. Graeme E. J. Weaver 2016 gw@turnbridgeeq.com
Mr. Philip M. Aiken 2017 aikenp17@mail.wlu.edu
Mr. Hugh C. Boyd 2017 hughcboyd@gmail.com
Mr. Reid M. Calhoun 2017 reidmcalhoun@gmail.com
Ms. Asha V. Campbell 2017 asha.campbell@gmail.com
Miss Emily C. Cook 2017 emilycook1616@gmail.com
Ms. Lindsay A. deMuth 2017 lindsdemuth@gmail.com
Mr. Nelson M. Helm 2017 helmn17@gmail.com
Mr. Noah R. Henderson 2017 noahrhenderson95@gmail.com
Ms. Sara J. Holland 2017 saraholland7@gmail.com
Mr. Conley K. Hurst 2017 churst@tiptonhurst.com
Mr. Daniel C. Johnson 2017 danielcolemanjohnson@gmail.com
Mr. Kade C. Kenlon 2017 kenlonk17@alumni.wlu.edu
Mr. Benjamin L. Magod 2017 bmagod20@gmail.com
Mr. J. Wilson Miller, II 2017 wilsonmiller94@gmail.com
Ms. Brooke V. Peccie 2017 bpeccie@wlu.edu
Ms. Carley K. Sambrook 2017 carleysambrook@gmail.com
Ms. Katrina K. Spiezio 2017 kiki.spiezio@gmail.com
Mr. Edward S. Stroud 2017 strouder@gmail.com
Ms. Padget A. Sutherland 2017 sutherlandp17@mail.wlu.edu
Mr. Steven M. Yeung 2017 yeungs17@mail.wlu.edu
Ms. Catherine W. G. Ahmad 2018 catherineahmad23@gmail.com
Miss Alice Elisabeth M. Bradford 2018 alice.bradford37@gmail.com
Ms. Jessica N. Castelo 2018 jesscastelo16@gmail.com
Ms. Jane T. Chiavelli 2018 chiavellij18@mail.wlu.edu
Mr. Andrew L. Coats, Jr. 2018 andrew@coatsfam.org
Mr. Hayden P. Combs 2018 haydenpcombs@gmail.com
Mr. R. Emory Cox 2018 emory_cox@icloud.com
Ms. Ashley V. Faulkner 2018 ashleyvfaulkner@gmail.com
Ms. Erin M. Ferber 2018 ferber.erin@gmail.com
Mr. Alexander Z. Greenspan 2018 alexz.greenspan@gmail.com
Mr. T. Mason Grist 2018 gristt18@mail.wlu.edu
Ms. Julia A. Gsell 2018 julia.gsell@jwt.com
Mr. Kevin L. Havermann 2018 kevin.havermann@streamrealty.com
Mr. Matthew D. Kaminer 2018 kaminer.m22@law.wlu.edu
Ms. Margaret F. MacCowatt 2018 mimi.maccowatt@aol.com
Ms. Rebecca B. Morris 2018 morrisr18@mail.wlu.edu
Ms. Jacqueline F. Moruzzi 2018 jmoruzzi@lordabbett.com
Ms. Kendra E. A. Nedell 2018 keanedell@gmail.com
Mr. Alden C. Schade 2018 aschade16@gmail.com
Ms. Mary E. Silliman 2018 m.silliman@aol.com
Ms. Bowen H. M. Spottswood 2018 bh.spottswood@gmail.com
Mr. Michael D. Sullivan 2018 sullymike18@gmail.com
Mr. Adit S. Ahmed 2019 adit.ahmed13@gmail.com
Ms. Teresa Aires Rodrigues 2019 teresa.airesrodrigues@gmail.com
Mr. Zachary A. Azadian 2019 zazadian@gmail.com
Ms. Hannah D. P. Dewing 2019 hannahdpdewing@gmail.com
Ms. Alice C. DiPietro 2019 dipietroa19@mail.wlu.edu
Mr. Jackson R. Ellis 2019 jacksonellis1313@gmail.com
Mr. Maxwell M. Hanamirian 2019 hanamirianm19@gmail.com
Ms. Mary A. Harvey 2019 harveymia@gmail.com
Mr. Stephen R. McCaffery 2019 smccaffery@otodevelopment.com
Mr. Jack L. Miller, III 2019 millerj19@mail.wlu.edu
Ms. Jessica A. Rosenwasser 2019 jrosenwasser123@gmail.com
Ms. Anne F. Teague 2019 annefteague@gmail.com
Ms. Haley C. Tucker 2019 tuckerh19@gmail.com
Mr. Heeth Varnedoe, V 2019 heethvarnedoev@gmail.com