Annual Giving Staff Directory



Witherow, Melissa

Melissa "Missy" Gentry Witherow
Director of Annual Giving and Senior Director of Development for Parent Giving
540.458.8976
mwitherow@wlu.edu


Cook, Patti

Patti Cook
Assistant Director of Reunion Giving
Development Building 115
540-458-8075
pcook@wlu.edu

Jones, Michelle

Michelle Jones
Associate Director of Annual Giving
Development Building 101
540.458.8364
mjones@wlu.edu

Koch, Robert

Robert Koch
Annual Fund Leadership Giving Officer
901.229.0339
rkoch@wlu.edu

Somerville, Katie

Katie Somerville
Assistant Director of Annual Giving Communications and Young Alumni
Development Building 112
540.458.8046
ksomerville@wlu.edu



Mohler, Judy

Judy Mohler
Annual Giving Office Manager
Development Building
540.458.8422
jmohler@wlu.edu