Annual Giving Staff Directory




Bustamante, Maria Jose

Maria Jose "Majo" Bustamante
Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Phonathon
Development Building 118
540.458.8322
mbustamante@wlu.edu

Jones, Michelle

Michelle Jones
Associate Director of Annual Giving
Development Building 101
540.458.8364
mjones@wlu.edu

Pelfrey, Spencer

Spencer Pelfrey
Annual Fund Leadership Gift Officer
Development Building 120
540.458.8424
spelfrey@wlu.edu

Rudder, Jennifer

Jennifer Rudder
Assistant Director of Student and Young Alumni Philanthropy
Development Building 116
540.458.8038
jrudder@wlu.edu

Somerville, Katie

Katie Somerville
Assistant Director of Annual Giving Communications and Young Alumni
Development Building 112
540.458.8046
ksomerville@wlu.edu



Mohler, Judy

Judy Mohler
Annual Giving Office Manager
Development Building
540.458.8422
jmohler@wlu.edu