Advancement Operations Staff Directory



Hunt, Cassie

Cassie Hunt
Director of Advancement Operations
Development Building
540.458.8347
crhunt@wlu.edu


Byrd, Tia

Tia Byrd
Assistant Director for Prospect Development
540.458.8314
tbyrd@wlu.edu

Davis, Keith

Keith Davis
Assistant Director for Advancement Operations
Development Building 116
540.458.8903
kdavis@wlu.edu

Hurt, Linda

Linda Hurt
Gift Processor and Data Specialist
Development Building
540.458.8955
lhurt@wlu.edu


Beverly, Sandy

Sandy Beverly
Gift Accounting Lead
Development Building
540.458.8413
sbeverly@wlu.edu

Gray, Sierra

Sierra Gray
Assistant Director of Advancement Operations for Reporting
Development Building
540.458.8935
sgray@wlu.edu

Irvine, Janet

Janet Irvine
Gift Accounting Specialist
Development Building
540.458.8416
jirvine@wlu.edu

Smith, Jane

Jane Smith
Constituent Records Coordinator
Development Building
540.458.8466
jbsmith@wlu.edu

Snider, Misty

Misty Snider
Advancement Operations Coordinator
Development Office
540-458-8411
msnider@wlu.edu