Meet our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Cantey, Seth

Seth Cantey
Assistant Professor of Politics
Huntley 302
540.458.8019
canteys@wlu.edu

Dick, James

James Dick
Director of Outdoor Education
Elrod Commons 115
540.458.4066
jdick@wlu.edu

Goodwin, Kelsey

Kelsey Goodwin
Director of Student Activities
Elrod Commons 249
540.458.5000
kgoodwin@wlu.edu

Gray, Stuart

Stuart Gray
Assistant Professor of Politics
Huntley 315
540.458.5879
grays@wlu.edu

Kerin, Melissa R.

Melissa R. Kerin
Associate Professor of Art History
Sabbatical 2018-19
Wilson Hall 3015
540.458.8858
kerinm@wlu.edu

Rush, Mark

Mark Rush
Director of International Education and Stanley D. and Nikki Waxberg Professor of Politics
Center for Global Learning 141
540.458.8904
rushm@wlu.edu