House Directors

House directors are important members of the Washington and Lee Greek community. Each chapter is required to have a live-in house director hired by the house corporation. These individuals help manage the day to day affairs of the house as well as provide support to chapter members.

Sorority Contact Information

SororityHouse DirectorHouse AddressEmail
Alpha Delta Pi Mildred Hatcher 12 Frank Parsons Way mhatcher@wlu.edu
Chi Omega Joelyn Chase 2 Frank Parsons Way jchase@wlu.edu
Kappa Alpha Theta Betsy Williams 4 Frank Parsons Way bwilliams@wlu.edu
Kappa Delta Cynthia Vest 8 Frank Parsons Way cvest@wlu.edu
Kappa Kappa Gamma Mary Lee Wood 10 Frank Parsons Way mwood@wlu.edu
Pi Beta Phi Cree Sherrill 6 Frank Parsons Way bsherrill@wlu.edu


Fraternity Contact Information

SororityHouse DirectorHouse AddressEmail
Beta Theta Pi Louise Ward 101 North Jefferson lward@wlu.edu
Chi Psi Hilary Bergmann 5 Lee Avenue hbergmann@wlu.edu
Kappa Alpha Amy Hendricks 300 East Nelson ahendricks@wlu.edu
Kappa Sigma Emily Reel 220 East Nelson ereel@wlu.edu
Lambda Chi Alpha Kristy Hamilton 225 East Nelson khamilton@wlu.edu
Phi Delta Theta Nancy Mastin 5 Henry Street missnancywlu@gmail.com
Phi Gamma Delta Kelly Harris 112 West Preston kelly@etcbykelly.com
Pi Kappa Alpha Jesse McGuire 106 North Main jmcguire@wlu.edu
Pi Kappa Phi Jet Davenport 201 East Washington davenportg@wlu.edu
Sigma Chi Punky Dod 216 East Nelson dodl@wlu.edu
Sigma Nu Irma Ayers 4 Henry Street ayersi@wlu.edu