Campus-Community Coalition Student Contact List 2017-2018

printable version of this list (with maps)

Windfall Hill (Winding Way)

LocationAddressContact NamePhoneE-mail
Downwind 115 Winding Way Mike Rallo 443.794.8911 rallom18@mail.wlu.edu
Downfall 119 Winding Way Reeves Duggan 205.960.0311 dugganp18@mailwlu.edu
Windfall 125 Winding Way William Szczecinski 912.344.7423 szczecinskiw18@mail.wlu.edu
Pumptown 135 Winding Way Jamie Guider 973.349.9557 guiderj18@mail.wlu.edu
Upper Windfall 120 Winding Way Caleb Knight 703-362-2532 knightc18@mail.wlu.edu
Nostril 25 Winding Way Graham Helgans 203.803.9081 helgansg18@mail.wlu.edu
Kwan 45 Winding Way Elizabeth Case 917.538.7693 casee18@mail.wlu.edu
Graceland 342 Winding Way Gray Rixey 252.422.5766 rixeyw18@mail.wlu.edu

Kappa Hill (Sandbridge Lane)

LocationAddressContact NamePhoneE-mail
Upper Barn 60B Sandbridge Ln Caroline Schell 504.616.2937 schellc18@mail.wlu.edu
Midway 55 Sandbridge Ln Emily Ellis 504.739.8451 ellise18@mail.wlu.edu
Doublewide 45 Sandbridge Ln Jack Gagnon 240.672.7254 gagnonj18@mail.wlu.edu
Lodell 12 Sandbridge Ln Makena Rakouska 904.599.4318 rakouskam18@mail.wlu.edu
The Ark 72 Sandbridge Ln Riley Garcia 516.946.8901 garciar18@mail.wlu.edu
Bungalow 70 Sandbridge Ln Julia Gsell 832.474.2191 gselljj18@mail.wlu.edu
Lower Barn 60A Sandbridge Ln Liz French 504.338.9767 frenche18@mail.wlu.edu

Furrs Mill Road

LocationAddressContact NamePhoneE-mail
Downstream 161 Furrs Mill Rd Harleigh Bean 202.679.5867 beanh18@mail.wlu.edu
The Tavern 77 Furrs Mill Rd Grace Bowen 757.472.1101 boweng18@mail.wlu.edu
County Seat 664 Furrs Mill Rd Matt Kaminer 516.521.6620 morganj17@mail.wlu.edu

Pole Houses

LocationAddressContact NamePhoneE-mail
One 199 Furrs Mill Rd Austin Gilbert 715.897.2168 gilberta18@mail.wlu.edu
Two 207 Furrs Mill Rd Jane Chiavelli 508.951.4615 chiavellij18@mail.wlu.edu
Three 217 Furrs Mill Rd Nick George 304.205.2775 georgen18@mail.wlu.edu
Four 227 Furrs Mill Rd Bobby McMaster 908.655.7679 mcmasterr18@mail.wlu.edu
Five 235 Furrs Mill Rd Jess Castelo 908.578.5596 castelloji18@mail.wlu.edu
Six 245 Furrs Mill Rd Mackay Dubay 860.573.0337 dubayp18@mail.wlu.edu

Kings Rail Lane

LocationAddressContact NamePhoneE-mail
Sugar Hill 10 Kings Rail Lane Sara Jones 918.344.1743 joness18@mail.wlu.edu

Student Leaders

Contact for any further questions or concerns.

Contact NamePhoneE-mail
Reeves Surgner 804.432.8175 surgnerw18@mail.wlu.edu
William Szczecinski 912.344.7423 szczecinskiw18@mail.wlu.edu