Steering Committee

PositionNameEmail
Chair Caroline Brassfield brassfieldc17@mail.wlu.edu
Vice-Chair Shawn Caton catons17@mail.wlu.edu
Monitor Chair Garrett Singer singerg17@mail.wlu.edu
Dispatch Chair John Juneau juneauj18@mail.wlu.edu
PR and Marketing Chair Ryan Curto curtor18@mail.wlu.edu
Faculty Advisor Kevin Tierney ktierney@wlu.edu