Faculty and Staff

Archaeology Core Faculty

Benefiel, Rebecca R.

Rebecca R. Benefiel
Associate Professor of Classics
Tucker Hall 105
540.458.8082
benefielr@wlu.edu

Fuchs, Ron

Ron Fuchs
Curator of Ceramics / Manager of the Reeves Center
540.458.8744
rfuchs@wlu.edu

Gaylord, Donald

Donald Gaylord
Research Archaeologist and Instructor of Anthropology
Newcomb 204
540.458.8378
gaylordd@wlu.edu

Gildner, Matt

Matt Gildner
Assistant Professor of History
Newcomb 218
540.458.8772
gildnerm@wlu.edu

Goluboff, Sascha L.

Sascha L. Goluboff
Professor of Cultural Anthropology and Head, Department of Sociology and Anthropology
Newcomb 208
540.458.8807
goluboffs@wlu.edu

Kerin, Melissa R.

Melissa R. Kerin
Associate Professor of Art History
Wilson Hall 3015
540.458.8858
kerinm@wlu.edu

Laughy, Michael H.

Michael H. Laughy, Jr.
Assistant Professor of Classics
Tucker Hall 106
540.458.4569
laughym@wlu.edu