Faculty and Staff

Department Head

Murdock, Karla

Karla Murdock
David G. Elmes Professor of Psychology
Parmly Hall 238
540.458.8248
murdockk@wlu.edu

Faculty

Fulcher, Megan

Megan Fulcher
Associate Professor of Psychology
Parmly 234
540.458.8107
fulcherm@wlu.edu

Johnson, Dan

Dan Johnson
Associate Professor of Psychology
On leave 2016-17
Parmly Hall 220
540.458.8629
johnsondr@wlu.edu

Kreiss, Deborah

Deborah Kreiss
Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience
Parmly 124
540.458.8836
kreissd@wlu.edu

Lorig, Tyler

Tyler Lorig
Ruth Parmly Professor of Psychology
Parmly Hall 240
540.458.8839
lorigt@wlu.edu

Scherschel, Heather

Heather Scherschel
Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
Parmly 234
540.458.8835
scherschelh@wlu.edu

Schreiber, William

William Schreiber
Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
Parmly 120
540.458.8596
schreiberw@wlu.edu

Stewart, Bob

Bob Stewart
Professor of Psychology
On leave 2016-17
Parmly 132
540.458.8837
stewartb@wlu.edu

Whiting, Wythe

Wythe Whiting
Professor of Psychology
Parmly 231
540.458.8210
whitingw@wlu.edu

Woodzicka, Julie

Julie Woodzicka
Abigail Grigsby Urquhart Professor of Psychology
Parmly 232
540.458.8834
woodzickaj@wlu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Elmes, David

David Elmes
Emeritus Professor of Psychology
Parmly Hall 122
540.458.8836
elmesd@wlu.edu

Jarrard, Leonard

Leonard Jarrard
Robert Lee Telford Professor, Emeritus
Room 116 Parmly Hall
540.458.8832
jarrardl@wlu.edu

Margand, Nancy

Nancy Margand
Emeritus Professor of Psychology
Parmly 120
540.458.8835
margandn@wlu.edu

Staff

Beverly, Bowring

Beverly Bowring
Research Lab Technician
Parmly P131
540.458.8838
bowringb@wlu.edu

Wingrove-Moore, Carolyn

Carolyn Wingrove-Moore
Administrative Assistant
Parmly 230/Parmly 407
wingrove-moorec@wlu.edu