Investment Committee is a subcommittee of the Employee Benefits Committee, with responsibility for reviewing and recommending employee options for individual investment of retirement fund contributions. The committee relies on an Investment Policy Statement to guide the selection, monitoring, and performance evaluation of investment options offered under the university retirement plans.



  • Marc Conner, Provost
  • Scott Hoover, Lawrence Professor of Business Administration
  • Mary Main, Executive Director of Human Resources
  • Steven McAllister, Vice President for Finance and Administration
  • Elizabeth Oliver, Chair of the Employee Benefits Committee