Graduate Fellowships

Graduate Fellowships Committee is composed of nine undergraduate faculty members appointed by the President, the Dean of Student Affairs, and the Associate Dean of The College. It disseminates information on fellowship opportunities and selects nominees for Fulbright, Luce and other scholarship programs.

Marcia France, Chair

Ex Officio Members:
Sidney Evans, VP for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Marcia France, Associate Dean of The College

Nine Appointed Faculty Members - Four-year terms:
Mitchell Keller - 2016-2017 (replacing Holly Pickett - 2013-2017)
David Sukow - 2016-2017 (replacing Rebecca Benefiel - 2013-2017)
Anna Brodsky - 2015-2017 (replacing Paul Youngman - 2013-2017)
Gwyn Campbell - 2014-2018
Antonio Reyes - 2014-2018
Sandra Reiter - 2014-2019
Richard Bidlack - 2016-2020
Elliott King - 2016-2020
Jeffrey Rahl - 2016-2020