Faculty

Program Director

Lubin, Timothy

Timothy Lubin
Professor of Religion and Adjunct Professor of Law
Tucker 204
540.458.8146
lubint@wlu.edu

Faculty

Atanasova, Kameliya N.

Kameliya N. Atanasova
Assistant Professor of Religion
Tucker 207
540.458.8797
atanasovak@wlu.edu

Blunch, Niels-Hugo

Niels-Hugo Blunch
Associate Professor of Economics
On leave academic year 2017-18
Huntley 113
540.458.8619
blunchn@wlu.edu

Brown, Alexandra

Alexandra Brown
Fletcher Otey Thomas Professor in Bible
Tucker 206
540.458.8789
browna@wlu.edu

Cantey, Seth

Seth Cantey
Assistant Professor of Politics
Huntley 302
540.458.8019
canteys@wlu.edu

Edwards, Anthony

Anthony (Antoine) Edwards
Assistant Professor of Arabic
Center for Global Learning 238
(540) 458-8396
edwardsa@wlu.edu

Gray, Stuart

Stuart Gray
Assistant Professor of Politics
On leave winter 2018
Huntley 315
540.458.5879
grays@wlu.edu

Kamara, Mohamed

Mohamed Kamara
Acting Department Head, Winter-Spring 2018;Associate Professor of French; Program Head, Africana Studies
Tucker Hall, Room 303
540.458.8475
kamaram@wlu.edu

Kerin, Melissa R.

Melissa R. Kerin
Associate Professor of Art History
Wilson Hall 3015
540.458.8858
kerinm@wlu.edu

Marks, Richard G.

Richard G. Marks
Jessie Ball duPont Professor of Religion
Tucker 208
540.458.8788
marksr@wlu.edu

Rush, Mark

Mark Rush
Director of International Education and Stanley D. and Nikki Waxberg Professor of Politics
Center for Global Learning 141
540.458.8904
rushm@wlu.edu

Silwal, Shikha

Shikha Silwal
Assistant Professor of Economics
Huntley 114
540.458.8256
silwals@wlu.edu

Library Support

Grefe, Dick

Dick Grefe
Associate Professor and Senior Reference Librarian
Leyburn M32
540.458.8648
grefed@wlu.edu