Buy Tickets Now

  • The Capitol Steps
    Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
    Swipe Tickets Home
  • AUDITIONS FOR "EVERYBODY"
    Mon., Nov. 18th and Tues., Nov.19th and Wed., Nov. 20th, 2019 from 6:30pm to 9:30 pm
  • University Jazz Ensemble
    Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019 at 8:00 p.m.
  • Holiday Pops Concert
    Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Candlelight Service: A Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols by the University Singers
    Thursday, Dec. 5, 2019
  • STEP AFRIKA!
    Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
    Swipe Tickets Home
  • Concert Guild: CHANTICLEER
    Friday, January 31, 2020 at 8:00 pm
    Swipe Tickets Home
  • Sonoklect: Jeremy Wilson, trombone concert and reception
    Saturday, Feb. 1, 2020 at 8 p.m.
  • A LENFEST EVENT: Drum TAO 2020
    Thursday, February 6, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
    Swipe Tickets Home
  • Marlbrook Chamber Players: "A Retrospective of Musical Collaborating for a Decade"
    Sunday, Feb. 9, 2020 at 3 p.m.
  • Faculty-Guest Recital: Hannah Dishman, mezzo-soprano and Anna Billias, piano
    Thursday, Feb. 20, 2020 at 8 p.m.
  • Faculty Recital: Julia Goudimova, cello and Anna Billias, piano
    Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at 8:00 p.m.
  • Senior Recital: Allison Jue '20, viola
    Friday, March 6, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
  • "EVERYBODY"
    Thursday, March 12; Friday, March 13; Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.Sunday Matinee, March 15, 2020 at 2 and 7:30 p.m.
  • Bentley Performance: "Considering Matthew Shepard"
    Friday, March 13, and Saturday, March 14, at 8 p.m.Sunday, March 15, 2020 at 3 p.m.
  • Winter Choral Concert
    Tuesday, March 24, 2020 at 8:00 p.m.
  • University Orchestra Concert and Reception: A Fond Farewell
    Thursday, March 26, 2019 at 8:00 pm
  • Concert Guild: Matt Haimovitz, cello
    Tuesday, March 31, 2020 at 8:00 pm
  • W&L Repertory Dance Company and University Jazz Ensemble
    Thursday, April 2; Friday, April 3 and Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
  • University Jazz Ensemble and W&L Repertory Dance
    Thursday, April 2; Friday, April 3; and Saturday, April 4 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Wind Ensemble Concert and Reception:
    Tuesday, April 7, 2020 at 8:00 pm
  • Bluegrass Ensemble Concert
    Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 7:00 pm
  • University Singers Commencement Concert
    Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 8 p.m.

Past Events