Faculty and Staff

Department Head

Locy, Toni

Toni Locy
Professor of Journalism & Mass Comm.
Reid 201
540.458.8434
locyt@wlu.edu

Faculty

Abah, Adedayo 'Dayo'

Adedayo 'Dayo' Abah
Associate Prof. of Journalism & Mass Comm.
Reid 204
540.458.8077
abahd@wlu.edu

Artwick, Claudette G.

Claudette G. Artwick
Assoc. Prof. of Journalism & Mass Comm.
Reid 304
540.458.8865
artwickc@wlu.edu

Coddington, Mark

Mark Coddington
Assistant Prof. of Journalism & Mass Comm.
Reid 203
540.458.8430
coddingtonm@wlu.edu

Colón, Aly

Aly Colón
John S. and James L. Knight Professor of Media Ethics
Reid 120
540.458.8433
colona@wlu.edu

Cumming, Douglas

Douglas O. Cumming
Assoc. Prof. of Journalism & Mass Comm.
Reid 101
540.458.8208
cummingd@wlu.edu

Finch, Kevin

Kevin Finch
Assistant Prof. of Journalism & Mass Comm.
Reid 301
540.458.8218
finchk@wlu.edu

Luecke, Pam

Pam Luecke
Professor of Journalism & Mass Comm.
Reid 112
540.458.8435
lueckep@wlu.edu

Swasy, Alecia

Alecia Swasy
Reynolds Professor of Business Journalism
Reid 117
540.458.8436
swasya@wlu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Jennings, John K.

John K. Jennings
Prof. of Journalism & Mass Comm. Emeritus
jennings@wlu.edu

Jr., Edwin M. Yoder

Edwin M. Yoder Jr.
Prof. of Journalism & Mass Comm. Emeritus
yoderm@wlu.edu

Maria, Robert J. de

Robert J. de Maria
Prof. of Journalism & Mass Comm. Emeritus
Reid 301
540.458.8436
demariab@wlu.edu

Richardson, Brian

Brian Richardson
Prof. of Journalism & Mass. Comm. Emeritus
Reid 201
540.458.8430
richardsonb@wlu.edu

Smith, Hampden H.

Hampden H. Smith III
Prof. of Journalism & Mass Comm. Emeritus
smithh@wlu.edu

Staff

Cox, Melissa

Melissa Cox
Administrative Assistant
Reid 103
540.458.8432
coxm@wlu.edu

Millon, Joan Mack

Joan Mack Millon
Knight Program Administrative Assistant
Reid Hall 119
540.458.8786
millonj@wlu.edu

Muncie, John

John Muncie
Intern Coordinator
Reid 202
540.458.8240
munciej@wlu.edu

Todd, Michael

Michael Todd
Manager of Technical Operations
Reid 404
540.458.8495
toddm@wlu.edu