Staff

Academic Technologies

Bucy, Brandon R.

Brandon R. Bucy
Senior Academic Technologist
James G. Leyburn Library M34
(540) 458-8651
bucyb@wlu.edu

Knudson, Julie

Julie Knudson
Director of Academic Technologies
James G. Leyburn Library M35
(540) 458-8125
jmknudson@wlu.edu

MacDermott, Helen

Helen MacDermott
Academic Technologist
James G. Leyburn Library, M30 (Main Level)
(540) 458-4561
hmacdermott@wlu.edu

Pfaff, David M.

David M. Pfaff
IQ Center Academic Technologist
Science Addition A202
(540) 458-8044
dpfaff@wlu.edu

ITS Information Desk

Hamilton, Dori

Dori Hamilton
Law Technology HelpDesk Supervisor & IQ Support Specialist
Sydney Lewis Hall 314
540.458.8021
hamiltond@wlu.edu

Rhodes, Judith W.

Judith W. Rhodes
Information Desk Supervisor
James G. Leyburn Library M17A
(540) 458-4357 (HELP)
jwrhodes@wlu.edu

White, John A.

John A. White
Help Desk and Shared Services Manager
James G. Leyburn Library M18
(540) 458-4357 (HELP)
jwhite@wlu.edu

Classroom Technologies

Balkey, Brian

Brian Balkey
Associate Director, Classroom Technologies
Leyburn Library M30
(540) 458-5870
bbalkey@wlu.edu

Briggs, J. Andrew (Andy)

J. Andrew Briggs (Andy)
Instructional Technologist
Sydney Lewis Hall 314
540.458.8021
briggsja@wlu.edu

Goetz, Todd L.

Todd L. Goetz
Manager, Classroom Technologies Projects and Design
James G. Leyburn Library M46
(540) 458-8226
tgoetz@wlu.edu

Shires, Alicia M.

Alicia M. Shires
Senior Classroom Technology Support Analyst
James G. Leyburn Library M46
(540) 458-5851
ashires@wlu.edu