HR Staff

Executive Director

Main, Mary

Mary Main
Executive Director of Human Resources
2 S Main Room 109
540-458-8250
mmain@wlu.edu

HR strategy and governance, total reward strategy, department management, policy and procedures, employee relations and HR consulting

Staff

Austin, Kim

Kim Austin
Associate Director for Operations
2 S Main Room 105
540.458.8921
kaustin@wlu.edu

Benefits and Payroll Administration, 403(b) Retirement Plan administration, HR office management, and employee relations and HR consulting

Clark, Brittani

Brittani Clark
Administrative Assistant
2 S Main Room 106
540.458.8920
baclark@wlu.edu

Administrative support to facilitate the work of the Human Resources department.

Remington, Anne

Anne Remington
Work/Life Coordinator
2 S Main Room 102
540.458.8355
aremington@wlu.edu

Wellness, childcare, eldercare, employee relations, and HR consulting and hiring, applicant module coordination, HRIS oversight, data integrity

Scott, Wanda

Wanda Scott
Senior Recruitment and Technology Coordinator
2 S Main Room 103
540.458.8623
wrscott@wlu.edu

Sourcing, screening and hiring, applicant module coordination, HRIS oversight, data integrity

Tanya Bennett
Employment Assistant (April - September)
2 S Main Room 106
540.458.4076
tbennett@wlu.edu

Employment paperwork mainly new faculty and incoming first year students

Stoner, Deborah

Deborah McKemy Stoner
Assistant Director for Leaves and Retiree Benefits
2 S Main Room B04
540.458.8923
dstoner@wlu.edu

Retiree counseling, FMLA leaves

Vess, Suzannah

Suzannah Vess
Senior HRIS Assistant
2 S Main Room B03
540.458.8348
svess@wlu.edu

Data entry, integrity and retrieval for reporting; and computer purchase program

Williams, Jodi

Jodi Williams
Manager, Compensation Programs
2 S Main Room 108
540.458.8318
jwilliams@wlu.edu

Compensation program management, salary Budgeting, organizational development, classification system administration, job evaluation and FLSA determination

Wright, Sherry

Sherry Wright
Associate Director for Workforce Development
2 S Main Room 101
540.458.8252
swright@wlu.edu

Performance management, career development, training and development, leadership development, employee relations and HR consulting