Contact Advancement

University Advancement

Thomas Jennings
Vice President for University Advancement
tjennings@wlu.edu
540-458-8232

Emily Floyd
Executive Assistant
efloyd@wlu.edu
540-458-8233

Beau Dudley
Executive Director of Alumni Engagement
wdudley@wlu.edu
540-458-8470

Cassie Hunt
Executive Director of Advancement Operations
crhunt@wlu.edu
540-458-8347

Barbara Mollica
Director of Special Events
bmollica@wlu.edu
540-458-5036

University Development

Susan Wood Cunningham
Executive Director of University Development
scunningham@wlu.edu
540-458-8489

Hannah Blouin
Office Manager
hblouin@wlu.edu
540-458-8414

Annual Giving

Melissa "Missy" Gentry Witherow
Director of Annual Giving
mwitherow@wlu.edu
540-458-8976

Michelle Jones
Associate Director of Annual Giving
mjones@wlu.edu
540-458-8364

Molly Myers
Associate Director of Annual Giving Communications
myersm@wlu.edu
540-458-8046

Abby Gilbert
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
agilbert@wlu.edu
540-458-8322

Hunter McConville
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
hmcconville@wlu.edu
540-458-8038

Asianna "Asia" Holloway
Administrative Assistant
aholloway@wlu.edu

Judy Mohler
Annual Giving Office Manager
jmohler@wlu.edu
540-458-8422

Reunion Giving

Erin Stringer
Director of Reunion Giving
estringer@wlu.edu

Jessica Clark Cohen
25th Reunion Gift Officer
jcohen@wlu.edu
540-458-8358

Erin Fleming
Assistant Director of Reunion Giving
efleming@wlu.edu

Jenny David
Reunion Giving Coordinator
jdavid@wlu.edu
540-458-8943

Leadership Giving

Jocelyn Lewis
Director of Leadership Giving
jlewis@wlu.edu
540-458-8165

Steve Wasser
Director of Regional Leadership Giving
swasser@wlu.edu
540-458-8487

Amy Bersett
Regional Director of Development
abersett@wlu.edu
540-458-8410

C.J. Davis
Director of Prospect Development and Strategy
cjdavis@wlu.edu
540-458-8425

Mike Fisher
Regional Director of Development
mfisher@wlu.edu

Ronni Gardner
Director of Parent Giving
rgardner@wlu.edu
540-458-8084

William Thomas Greer, III
Senior Director of Development
wgreer@wlu.edu
540-458-8128

Nancy McIntyre
Director of Undergraduate Academic Development
nmcintyre@wlu.edu
540-458-8291

Kenny Melvin
Senior Director of Development
kjmelvin@wlu.edu
540-458-8410

Elizabeth LeRose
Assistant Director of Prospect Development
elerose@wlu.edu
540-458-8381

Sara MacFarland
Administrative Assistant
smacfarland@wlu.edu
540-458-8412

Cathy Plageman
Administrative Assistant
cplageman@wlu.edu
540-458-4852

Nancy Weisberger
Administrative Assistant
nweisberger@wlu.edu
540-458-8084

Planned Giving

Jamie Killorin
Director of Gift Planning
jkillorin@wlu.edu
540-458-8429

Christina Miller
Assistant Director of Gift Planning
cmiller@wlu.edu
540-458-8902

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Wendy Lovell
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
wwlovell@wlu.edu
540-458-8415

Rebecca Garrett
Assistant Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
rgarrett2@wlu.edu

Donor Relations

Laura Watson
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
lwatson@wlu.edu
540-458-8126

Amanda Minix
Development Writer
aminix@wlu.edu
540-458-8997

Law School Advancement

Elizabeth Outland Branner
Assistant Dean for Law School Advancement
brannere@wlu.edu
540-458-8191

Jennifer S. Andrews
Assistant Director of Law School Advancement
andrewsj@wlu.edu
540-458-8063

Florentina Selaru Butler
Associate Director of Law School Advancement
selaruf@wlu.edu
540-458-8190

Suzanne Wade
Assistant Director for Employer and Alumni Outreach
swade@wlu.edu
540-458-8996

Joan Hotinger Miller
Administrative Assistant II, Law School Advancement
jhmiller@wlu.edu
540-458-8587

Advancement Operations

Cassie Hunt
Executive Director of Advancement Operations
crhunt@wlu.edu
540-458-8347

Tia Byrd
Assistant Director for Research and Analytics
tbyrd@wlu.edu
540-458-8314

Paige Gance
Prospect Research Analyst
pgance@wlu.edu
540-458-8466

David Toomey
Associate Director for Gift Administration
toomeyd@wlu.edu
540-458-8935

Katie Somerville
Associate Director of Advancement Data Strategy
ksomerville@wlu.edu
540-458-8046

Sandy Beverly
Gift Accounting Lead
sbeverly@wlu.edu
540-458-8413

Misty Snider
Operations Coordinator
msnider@wlu.edu
540-458-8411

Keith Davis
Assistant Director for Advancement Operations
kdavis@wlu.edu
540-458-8903

Linda Hurt
Constituent Records Coordinator
lhurt@wlu.edu
540-458-8955

Melissa Reifert
Engagement Resources Specialist
mreifert@wlu.edu
540-458-8352

Special Events

Barbara Mollica
Director of Special Events
bmollica@wlu.edu
540-458-5036

Nicole Hartless
Events and Conference Coordinator
nhartless@wlu.edu
540-458-8931

Kelly Fujiwara
Special Events Coordinator
cfujiwara@wlu.edu
540-458-8781

Sue Woodruff
Special Events Assistant/Guest House Coordinator
swoodruff@wlu.edu
540-458-8200

Amanda Plogger
Housekeeper, Lee House
aplogger@wlu.edu
540-458-8350