Faculty and Staff

Department Head

Faculty

Anna Brodsky
Associate Professor of Russian
540.458.8951
brodskya@wlu.edu

Maiofis, Maria

Maria Maiofis
Visiting Instructor of Russian
540.458.8826
maiofism@wlu.edu

Pavlova, Vera

Vera Pavlova
Native Russian Teaching Assistant
540.458.8820
pavlovav@wlu.edu

Prager, Debra

Debra Prager
Associate Professor of German
540.458.8830
pragerd@wlu.edu

Teaching Assistants

Hoess, Anna

Anna Hoess
Native German Teaching Assistant
540.458.8820
hoessa15@mail.wlu.edu

Staff

Emeriti

David B. Dickens
Professor Emeritus of German
dickend@wlu.edu

Youngblood, Robert

Robert Youngblood
Professor Emeritus of German
rbyoungblood@gmail.com