Faculty and Staff

Department Head

Faculty

Anna Brodsky
Associate Professor of Russian
On leave for Fall 2016
(540) 458-8951
brodskya@wlu.edu

Maiofis, Maria

Maria Mayofis
Visiting Associate Professor of Russian
(540) 458-8826
mayofism@wlu.edu

Pavlova, Vera

Vera Pavlova
Native Russian Teaching Assistant
540.458.8820
pavlovav@wlu.edu

Prager, Debra

Debra Prager
Associate Professor of German
(540) 458-8830
pragerd@wlu.edu

Teaching Assistants

Dunaevskaya, Olga

Olga Dunaevskaya
Native Teaching Assistant of Russian
(540) 458-8820
dunaevskayao@wlu.edu

Staff

Emeriti

David B. Dickens
Professor Emeritus of German
dickend@wlu.edu

Youngblood, Robert

Robert Youngblood
Professor Emeritus of German
rbyoungblood@gmail.com