Faculty and Staff

Department Head

Prager, Debra

Debra Prager
Associate Professor of German
Center for Global Learning 241
(540) 458-8830
pragerd@wlu.edu

Faculty

Hala Abdelmonem
Visiting Instructor of Arabic Language and Literature
Center for Global Learning 240
HAbdelmonem@wlu.edu

Crockett, Roger

Roger Crockett
Professor of German
Center for Global Learning 239
(540) 458-8825
crockettr@wlu.edu

Edwards, Anthony

Anthony (Antoine) Edwards
Assistant Professor of Arabic
Center for Global Learning 238
(540) 458-8396
edwardsa@wlu.edu

Youngman, Paul

Paul Youngman
Associate Provost and Redenbaugh Professor of German
Washington Hall
(540) 458-8828
youngmanp@wlu.edu


Staff

Bruce, Jacque L.

Jacque L. Bruce
Administrative Assistant
Center for Global Learning, room 230
540.458.8831
brucej@wlu.edu

Emeriti

Dickens, David B.

David B. Dickens
Professor Emeritus of German
dickensd@wlu.edu

Youngblood, Robert

Robert Youngblood
Professor Emeritus of German
rbyoungblood@gmail.com