Department Directory

Department Head

Greer, Lisa

Lisa Greer
Professor of Geology
Science Addition 123
540.458.8870
greerl@wlu.edu

Faculty

Connors, Chris

Christopher Connors
William E. Pritchard III '80 Professor of Geology
Science Addition 217
540.458.8170
connorsc@wlu.edu

Harbor, David

David Harbor
Professor of Geology
Science Addition 227
540.458.8871
harbord@wlu.edu

Knapp, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Knapp
Director of the Johnson Program in Leadership and Integrity / Professor of Geology
AG17
540.458.8705
knappe@wlu.edu

Rahl, Jeffrey

Jeffrey Rahl
Associate Professor of Geology
Science Addition A113
540.458.8101
rahlj@wlu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Schwab, Frederick

Frederick Schwab
Emeritus Professor of Geology
Science Addition G21
540.458.8866
schwabf@wlu.edu

Spencer, Edgar

Edgar Spencer
Ruth Parmly Professor of Geology, Emeritus
Science Addition G21
540.458.8866
spencere@wlu.edu

Staff

Falls, Emily Flowers

Emily Flowers Falls
Geology Technician
Science Addition G15
540.458.8868
fallse@wlu.edu

Wilson, Sarah

Sarah Wilson
Administrative Assistant
Science Addition A213
540.458.8800
wilsons@wlu.edu