Contact Us

 Find us on the Map!

James Kaster

Director of Financial Aid
jdkaster@wlu.edu

Need-based Financial Aid Awards

Jennifer Davis

Associate Director of Financial Aid
jtdavis@wlu.edu

Merit Scholarships

Cynthia Hintze

Senior Assistant Director of Financial Aid
chintze@wlu.edu

Undergraduate and School of Law Student Loans & Parent Loans

Drake Breeden

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
ebreeden@wlu.edu

Financial Aid Awards, FAFSA Processing, Pell Grants, State Grants

Martha Rowsey

Institutional Loan Coordinator
merowsey@wlu.edu

General Information, Federal Perkins Loans, W&L Loans, Veterans, ACS Tuition Exchange

Miranda Edwards

Student Employment Coordinator
medwards@wlu.edu

General Information, Work-Study, Outside Scholarships