The Student Elections Commission

Per the updates to the Student Body Constitution ratified by the student body in March 2017, the Voting Regulations Board will be dissolved and replaced with the Student Election Commission begining in the 2017-2018 school year. Please direct all questions to the Chair of the SEC, Conor Habiger.


Conor Habiger '19 - Chair
Amanda Meador '18
Tommy Mottur '20
Brendan Olski '19
Khang Truong '20