Current Subcommittees

On May 1st, the Executive Committee officially decided to start Subcommittes focused on different student body issues. The goal is that these subcommitees will create action items for immediate changes and standing committees for discussion of long-term change.

Sustainability- (Gus Cross '19, Grace Smith '20)

Education (John Houser '18L, Heeth Varnedoe '19, Grace Smith '20)

Law School (John Houser '18L, Timur Dikec '19L, Heeth Varnedoe '19)

Generals' Sports (Timur Dikec '19L, Matt Kaminer '18, Will Bolton '20)

Student Community (Mary Page Welch '18, Matt Kaminer '18, Gus Cross '19, Grace Smith '20)

Traditions (Heeth Varnedoe '19, Will Bolton '20)

Dining Services (Timur Dikec '19L, Mary Page Welch '18, Heeth Varnedoe '19)