DPA Resources

Joan (Shaun) Shaughnessy
Roger D. Groot Professor of Law
Office: Sydney Lewis Hall 488
Phone: 540.458.8512
shaughnessyj@wlu.edu

Marquita Dunn
General Services II, Dining
Office: Elrod University Commons
Phone: 540.458.8158
mdunn@wlu.edu

Chuck Hubbard
Sergeant, Shift Supervisor
Office: Public Safety
Phone: 540.458.4950
chubbard@wlu.edu

Karla Murdock
John/Elmes/Wilfrey Professor of Psychology
Office: Parmly Hall P238
Phone: 540.458.8248
murdockk@wlu.edu

Elizabeth Goad Oliver
Lewis Whitaker Evans Professor of Accounting
Office: Huntley Hall 211
Phone: 540.458.8637
olivere@wlu.edu

Sandy Reiter
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Office: Holekamp Hall 308
Phone: 540.458.8223
reiters@wlu.edu

John Watkins
Director, Client Services, ITS
Office: Tucker Hall 126
Phone: 540.458.8975
jwatkins@wlu.edu

Debbie Weinerth
Assistant Director of Maintenance and Operations, Facilities Management
Office: University Facilities Office 106
Phone: 540.458.8982
dweinert@wlu.edu