Staff Directory

Executive Director of Communications and Public Affairs

Jessica L. Willett
Executive Director of Communications and Public Affairs
7 Courthouse Square #205
540.458.8186
jwillett@wlu.edu

News and Media Relations


Drewry Sackett
Director of Media and Community Relations
7 Courthouse Square #210
540.458.8459
dsackett@wlu.edu


Julie S. Cline
Office Manager
7 Courthouse Square #102B
540.458.8954
jcline@wlu.edu

Publications and Graphic Design


Mary Woodson
Assistant Director of Communications and Public Affairs; Director of Publications
7 Courthouse Square #207
540.458.8462
mwoodson@wlu.edu


Billy Chase
Graphic Designer
7 Courthouse Square 105-A
540.458.8351
wchase@wlu.edu

Denise M. Watts
Graphic Designer
7 Courthouse Square 105B
540.458.8958
dwatts@wlu.edu

Digital Strategy


Eric J. Owsley
Director of Digital Strategy
7 Courthouse Square #209
540.458.8530
owsleye@wlu.edu


Jamie Goodin
Digital Engagement Manager
7 Courthouse Square #209
540.458.5854
jgoodin@wlu.edu

Jim Goodwin
Digital Media Producer
7 Courthouse Square #210
540.458.8319
jgoodwin@wlu.edu

Steve Mammarella
Web Developer / Web Accessibility Coordinator
7 Courthouse Square #203B
540.458.8380
mammarellas@wlu.edu

Gabrielle Tremo
Digital Content Strategist
7 Courthouse Square
540-548-8395
gtremo@wlu.edu

Alumni Magazine and Law Newsletter


Julie A. Campbell
Associate Director of Communications and Public Affairs and University Editor
7 Courthouse Square #216
540.458.8956
jcampbell@wlu.edu


Louise Uffelman
Managing Editor, W&L: The Washington and Lee University Alumni Magazine; Editor, Discovery: The Newsletter from Washington and Lee University School of Law
7 Courthouse Square #215
540.458.8978
luffelma@wlu.edu



Nair, Lindsey

Lindsey Nair
Senior Writer
7 Courthouse Square #215
540.458.8235
lnair@wlu.edu

Photography


Patrick Hinely
University Photographer
7 Courthouse Square #104B
540.458.8463
phinely@wlu.edu

Kevin Remington
University Photographer
7 Courthouse Square #104B
540.458.4040
kremington@wlu.edu

Sports Information


Brian Laubscher
Sports Information Director
Doremus/Warner Center 515
540.458.8676
blaubsch@wlu.edu


Chip Whipple
Assistant Sports Information Director
Doremus/Warner Center 515
540.458.8674
nwhipple@wlu.edu

WLUR

Jeremy Franklin
General Manager, WLUR
Elrod Commons G022
540.458.4017
franklinj@wlu.edu