Staff Directory

Executive Director of Communications and Public Affairs

Jessica L. Willett
Executive Director of Communications and Public Affairs
540.458.8186
jwillett@wlu.edu

News and Media Relations


Drewry Sackett
Director of Media and Community Relations
540.458.8459
dsackett@wlu.edu


Publications and Graphic Design


Mary Woodson
Assistant Director of Communications and Public Affairs; Director of Publications
540.458.8462
mwoodson@wlu.edu


Cindy A. Moore
Customer Service and Digital Collections Coordinator
540.458.8957
cmoore@wlu.edu

Digital Strategy


Eric J. Owsley
Director of Digital Strategy
540.458.8530
owsleye@wlu.edu


Jamie Goodin
Digital Engagement Manager
540.458.5854
jgoodin@wlu.edu

Steve Mammarella
Web Developer / Web Accessibility Coordinator
540.458.8380
mammarellas@wlu.edu

Alumni Magazines


Julie A. Campbell
Associate Director of Communications and Public Affairs and University Editor
540.458.8956
jcampbell@wlu.edu


Louise Uffelman
Managing Editor, W&L: The Washington and Lee University Alumni Magazine; Editor, W&L Law: The Washington and Lee School of Law Magazine
540.458.8978
luffelma@wlu.edu



Photography


Sports Information



Chip Whipple
Assistant Sports Information Director
540.458.8674
nwhipple@wlu.edu

WLUR