Meet Our Staff

Director

Jensen III, John A.

John A. Jensen III '01
Dean of Career and Professional Development
Elrod Commons 320
540.458.8593
jensenj@wlu.edu

Staff

Brooks, Kip

Kip Brooks
Assistant Director of Career Development
Career Development Center
540.458.8594
kbrooks@wlu.edu

Olan, Lorri

Lorri Olan
Associate Director of Career Development and Pre-Law Advising Coordinator
Elrod Commons 304
540.458.8591
olanl@wlu.edu

Schmidt, Caroline

Caroline Schmidt '13
Assistant Director for Recruitment
Elrod Commons 306
540.458.8122
cschmidt@wlu.edu

Steele, Molly

Molly Steele '04
Assistant Director of Career Development - STEM Programs
Elrod 313
540.458.8302
msteele@wlu.edu

Administrative Assistant

Cree Sherrill
Part-time Assistant
Elrod Commons 312
540.458.8597
bsherrill@wlu.edu