Department Directory

Department Head

Olson-Janjic, Kathleen

Kathleen Olson-Janjic
Pamela H. Simpson Professor of Art
Wilson Hall 4028
540.458.8859
olsonk@wlu.edu

Faculty

Beavers, Leigh Ann

Leigh Ann Beavers
Instructor of Art
Wilson Hall 3020
540.458.8876
beaversl@wlu.edu

Bent, George

George Bent
Sidney Gause Childress Professor in the Arts
Wilson 3016
540.458.8863
bentg@wlu.edu

Bowden, Christa Kreeger

Christa Kreeger Bowden
Associate Professor of Art
Sabbatical 2016-2017
Wilson Hall 1008
540.458.8880
bowdenc@wlu.edu

Griffiths, Megan

Megan Griffiths
Visiting Professor of Art
Wilson 1008
540.458.8880
griffithsm@wlu.edu

Kerin, Melissa R.

Melissa R. Kerin
Assistant Professor of Art History
Wilson Hall 3015
540.458.8858
kerinm@wlu.edu

King, Elliott H.

Elliott H. King
Assistant Professor of Art History
Wilson Hall 3016
540.458.8857
kingeh@wlu.edu

Lepage, Andrea

Andrea Lepage
Associate Professor of Art History
Wilson 314
540.458.8305
lepagea@wlu.edu

Stene, Larry

Larry Stene
Professor of Art
Wilson Hall 1002
540.458.8862
stenel@wlu.edu

Staff

Mary P. Hodapp
Administrative Assistant II
Wilson Hall 3004A
540.458.8861
hodappm@wlu.edu

Lyle, Clover Archer

Clover Archer Lyle
Director, Staniar Gallery
Wilson Hall 3010
540.458.8860
archerc@wlu.edu