Alumni Volunteers

Meet the Board

These 24 key volunteer leaders are the non-policy-making advisory board which represents Washington and Lee alumni. Six directors are elected annually to serve a four-year term. The Alumni Board is an advocate for all alumni; it stays current on university affairs, monitors and responds to alumni opinion, helps to inform and educate alumni about W&L, and supports alumni chapter programs.

Last Name First Name Class City Email
ALLGOOD John '07 Nashville, TN johnmallgood@gmail.com
Allred Brandon '12, '16L Virginia Beach, VA bsallred@kaufcan.com
Andrews Grace '09 Portland, OR grace.e.andrews@gmail.com
batcheller Jane (Ledlie) '03, '08L Atlanta, GA jane.ledlie@gmail.com
Bell Anne (Young) '04 Charlotte, NC abell@cottinghamchalk.com
Brock Heather '90 Tampa, FL heather.brock@bipc.com
Buch Greg '73 Philadelphia, PA greg_buch@yahoo.com
Bunn Nelson '08 Washington, DC nelson.bunn@gmail.com
Choksi Tori (Stevens) '10 London, UK victoria.choksi@gmail.com
Dudley Beau '74, '79L Charlottesville, VA wdudley@wlu.edu
Durant John '90 Carlsbad, CA jdurant@pettitkohn.com
Ellis Randy '86 Richmond, VA randyellis1@verizon.net
Ellis Parke '81 New Orleans, LA pellis@gillis.com
englehart Sam '73 Baltimore, MD wpejr50@gmail.com
Fidler John '01 Louisville, KY johnfidler@gmail.com
foster David '98 Havertown, PA davidfoster5@gmail.com
Johnson Greer '05 Charlottesville, VA greer.s.johnson@gmail.com
klaes Chaz '09, '12L Houston, TX chazklaes@gmail.com
ledford Meredith (King) '03 Charlotte, NC mkledford@gmail.com
Litton William '04 Dallas, TX wlitton@gmail.com
McMenamin Dan '06 Hoboken, NJ dan.mcmenamin@gmail.com
Pennell Mark '78 Cincinnati, OH mpennell@chubb.com
Strachan Lindsey '09 Richmond, VA lindsey.strachan@jacksonlewis.com
Todd Tiffany '06 Denver, CO Tiffany.Todd@gmail.com
Wolfe Stephanie '99 Randolph, NJ stephanierwolfe@live.com
Wortham Jonathan '04 Atlanta, GA jmwortham@gmail.com

  denotes Alumni Board President
  denotes Alumni Board Vice President

Contact Us

Office of Alumni Engagement
Hotchkiss House
Washington and Lee University
Lexington, VA 24450