Welcome to the City 2020

Class of 2020, though you may have said goodbye to life in Lexington, you're always part of the W&L family! As you settle into this new phase of life, the W&L Alumni Association and many local alumni chapters are hosting a virtual Welcome to the City event for our newest alumni. Please fill out all the information on the registration page, especially which Chapter's event you want to attend so we can put you in the correct Zoom breakout room the night of the event. #wluWTTC events are great opportunities to meet and reconnect with fellow recent alumni and hear from leadership about your new city, your chapter, and the Alumni Association at large.

There will be two events, one for Western Chapters and one for Eastern Chapters.

West: Monday, October 12 @6 p.m. PST / 7 p.m. MT - Registration is closed
Participating Chapters
Denver
Los Angeles
San Francisco

East: Thursday, October 15 @7 p.m. EST / 6 p.m. CST - Registration is closed
Participating Chapters
Atlanta
Austin
Baltimore
Birmingham
Boston
Charleston, SC
Charlotte
Charlottesville
Chicago
Cleveland
Dallas
Eastern North Carolina (Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill)
Houston
Nashville
New Orleans
New York City
Philadelphia
Richmond
Washington, DC
Westchester Fairfield