Staff Directory


Dudley, Beau

Beau Dudley
Executive Director of Alumni Affairs
Hotchkiss House
540.458.8470
wdudley@wlu.edu


Lovell, Thomas D.

Thomas D. Lovell
Senior Associate Director of Alumni Affairs
Hotchkiss House
540.458.8467
tdlovell@wlu.edu

Webster, Mary

Mary Webster
Associate Director of Engagement for Alumni Affairs
Hotchkiss House
540.458.8886
mwebster@wlu.edu


Myers, Molly

Molly Myers
Assistant Director of Digital Communications for Alumni Affairs
Hotchkiss House
540.458.8469
myersm@wlu.edu

Woodruff, Sue

Sue Woodruff
Senior Chapter Programs Coordinator for Alumni Affairs
Hotchkiss House
540.458.8472
swoodruff@wlu.edu


Martone, Kelly

Kelly Martone
Administrative Assistant for Alumni Affairs
Hotchkiss House
540.458.8468
kmartone@wlu.edu

Weeks, Rosa

Rosa Weeks
Administrative Assistant for Alumni Affairs
Hotchkiss House
540.458.8471
rweeks@wlu.edu