Regional and Virtual Programs

Learn More About W&L

At this stage in your college search process, getting a feel for the environment on campus is essential. Making your way to Lexington, Virginia, however, might not fit into your plans for the fall. An in-person admissions program in your hometown or a virtual information session with one of our admissions officers is the next best way to learn if W&L is the right place for you.

Register for one of the programs listed below. We hope to see you soon!

Regional Programs

Arlington, VA

Saturday, September 10, 2022
1:00 - 2:30 p.m. EDT
Crystal Gateway Marriott
1700 Richmond Highway
Arlington, VA 22202

Chantilly, VA

Sunday, September 11, 2022
4:00 - 5:30 p.m. EDT
Westfields Marriot Washington Dulles
14750 Conference Center Dr.
Chantilly, VA 20151

Charlotte, NC

Sunday, September 11, 2022
7:00 - 8:30 p.m. EDT
Marriott SouthPark
2200 Rexford Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28211

Baltimore, MD

Saturday, September 17, 2022
2:00 - 3:30 p.m. EDT
Inn at the Colonnade
DoubleTree by Hilton
4 University Parkway
Baltimore, MD 21218

Atlanta, GA

Sunday, September 18, 2022
3:00 - 4:30 p.m. EDT
Marriott Perimeter Center
246 Perimeter Center Parkway NE
Atlanta, GA 30346

Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, October 1, 2022
3:00 - 4:30 p.m. EDT
Marriott Philadelphia West
111 Crawford Ave.
West Conshohocken, PA 19428

Dallas, TX

Saturday, October 1, 2022
2:00 - 3:30 p.m. CDT
Dallas Marriott Downtown 
 650 N Pearl St.
Dallas, TX 75201

New York, NY

CANCELED 
New York Marriott Marquis
1535 Broadway
New York, NY 10036

Houston, TX

Sunday, October 2, 2022
4:00 - 5:30 p.m. CDT
Sheraton Suites Houston Galleria
2400 W Loop S
Houston, TX 77027

San Francisco, CA

Saturday, October 15, 2022
2:00 - 3:30 p.m. PDT
San Mateo Marriott
San Francisco Airport
1770 S Amphlett Blvd.
San Mateo, CA 94402

Birmingham, AL

Sunday, October 16, 2022
3:00 - 4:30 p.m. CDT
McWane Science Center
200 19th St. North
Birmingham, AL 35203

Virtual Programs