Meet Our Admissions Staff Deans and Counselors

Jump to Map for Quick View of Counselor Travel Regions

Sally Stone Richmond Vice President for Admissions and Financial Aid
Leonard Satterwhite Senior Associate Dean of Admissions

lsatterwhite@wlu.edu
Territory: Colorado, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming.

Jonathan Webster Associate Dean of Admissions

jwebster@wlu.edu
Territory: Georgia, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Tennessee, Vermont, International Liaison.

Grace Loughhead Associate Director of Admissions

gloughhead@wlu.edu
Territory: Iowa, Kansas, New Jersey, Virginia, West Virginia.

Nathaniel Hayes '14 Admissions Counselor

nhayes@wlu.edu
Territory: Arkansas, Delaware, Florida, Illinois, Maryland.

Aaron Jeong '15 Admissions Counselor

ajeong@wlu.edu
Territory: Connecticut, Michigan, New York, Ohio, Oregon, Washington State.

Katie Moses Admissions Counselor

kmoses@wlu.edu
Territory: Alabama, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Washington, D.C.

Sara Moir '16 Admissions Counselor

smoir@wlu.edu
Territory: Alaska, Arizona, California, Idaho, Indiana, Minnesota, Nevada, Oklahoma, Wisconsin.

Amber Cooper '12 Admissions Counselor

acooper@wlu.edu
Territory: Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Texas.

Kati Grow Information System and Operations Manager

Travel Map