Meet Our Admissions Staff Deans and Counselors

Sally Stone Richmond Vice President for Admissions and Financial Aid
Leonard Satterwhite Senior Associate Dean of Admissions

lsatterwhite@wlu.edu
Territory: North Carolina

Jonathan Webster Associate Dean of Admissions

jwebster@wlu.edu
Territory: Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Utah, Wyoming 

Nicole More Associate Director of International Admissions

nmore@wlu.edu
Territory: Florida, International


Amber Cooper '12 Assistant Director of Admissions

acooper@wlu.edu
Territory: Arkansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas


Julia Littlefield Assistant Director of Admissions

jlittlefield@wlu.edu
Territory: Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont


MacKenzye Leroy ’18 Admissions Counselor

mleroy@wlu.edu
Territory: Washington, D.C., Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, New Jersey, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin, West Virginia


Elaina Prillaman '17 Admissions Counselor

eprillaman@wlu.edu
Territory: Arizona, California, Colorado, Georgia, Oregon, Tennessee, Washington

Emma Swabb ’16 Admissions Counselor

eswabb@wlu.edu
Territory: Alabama, Maryland, Pennsylvania, South Carolina